Customer Reviews for Nike SB HI Backpack - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike SB HI Backpack - Men's

For those all-day adventures of boarding and chilling, the Nike Hi Backpack can store everything you need. This backpack features a zip main compartment for roomy storage, while smaller pockets keep items organized. Adjustable straps on the front create a board-carrying system. It has adjustable padded shoulder straps and a padded back panel for comfortable carrying. 100% Polyester. Imported. Interior laptop sleeve. Size specs: 13" L x 8" W x 19" H.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB HI Backpack - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB HI Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
idontcare123
from Centreville, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This pack has everything I needed in a new backpack. Multiple pockets, comfy shaping, and a great design and color.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB HI Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty nice

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
LilDoug
from Albany,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
I bought it for school and on the go skateboarding. When i finally got it i was very satisfied. the bag is built nicely and very spacious.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB HI Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best bag I've bought

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Atemu
from Potsdam, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The bag is very spacious internally, the craftsmanship is excellent, it holds together perfectly and meets every need for a student/ skater such as myself.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB HI Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quick Review

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
lilbeast
from Somewhere in L.A.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The way the backpack fits kind of forms to your back, it's different from a Jansport in the way a Jansport kind of hangs off your shoulders while this one kind of curves with your back, almost turtle-like. Although I wouldn't recommend this pack for everyday school use, it's definitely something I'm going to be using while comfortably cruising around town is summer. This is definitely more of a travel/day bag to carry your essentials.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB HI Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking bag with the essentials.

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
turboliller
from Waco, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a great looking bag with a lot of cargo space for it's size.
Pros: stylish
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.