Customer Reviews for Nike SB Nike SB Icon T-Shirt - Men's

Nike SB Nike SB Icon T-Shirt - Men's

Truly an iconic force within the skate world, Nike SB is renowned for creating some of the freshest and most functional skate shoes. The SB Icon T-Shirt from Nike SB proudly shows the Nike SB insignia on the center front chest. Screen-printed graphic. Heavy duty for durability. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Nike SB Icon T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Nike SB Icon T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just okay

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
RWreck
from Pocatello, ID
This shirt is a bit pricey for what you get. Just an average quality shirt, the print started to fade and wear off pretty quickly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Nike SB Icon T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Saika
from Dallas Texas
I love this shirt the fabric is soft but not super light. This shirt will not stick when you sweat and is very stylish and comfortable. I highly recommend this shirt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Nike SB Icon T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great nike

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
ONe of the best Nikeshirts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Nike SB Icon T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick shirt

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
JBurrito96
from Atlanta, GA
Nike always knows what their doing when it comes to sports, and with skateboarding its no different. The style is so plain and simple it can go with just about anything.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Nike SB Icon T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty good

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
sadguywheeeelz
from Australia
was a bit surprised thinking the graphic was gold, turned out its like a fluro yellow, not that bright but the photo makes it look gold. other than that, love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Nike SB Icon T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
CCSwinner
from Forest Hills, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, lightweight, and stylish!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Nike SB Icon T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long lasting

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
yosh89
from spanaway wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shirt last a very long time , this shirt fits good, but the logo on my shirt broke off peace by peace
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Nike SB Icon T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick color

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pbhead3
from Portsmouth, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and clean and still has the subtle Nike symbol so looks dank still
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.