Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's

CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's

Dominate rails or sit back and chill out in the CCS Banks 5-Pocket Twill Straight Fit pant. This low-rise pant is detailed with intricate elements such as branded rivets, a leather patch on the back, and all-over tonal stitching for subtle energy and day-to-day style. Straight fit. Full-length pants. Twill weave for durability. 32" inseam. Knee: 18". Leg: 17". 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.217 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
20 out of 23(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pants for the price.

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
GuyWhoBoughtPants
from Virginia
The size listed was correct.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

colors actually matter

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
ikenna
from rowland heights
Bought the khaki ones first and they felt great. gave me enough room to move without being baggy but it did ride up a tiny bit when i would push for while (but i play soccer so i have massive thighs). My only problem was with my second pair with were the black ones. It is more of a charcoal color rather than a black but i didn't really care at all but the color did fade and turn to that rusty red orange tint around the knee area after wearing only three times with a wash in between and that usually happens to cheap material, so stay away from the black pants and you'll be good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not true to size, runs small

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dboy925
from klamath falls
bought these a couple weeks ago along with some others,and all of the jeans fit but these pair. they ran extremely small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
jamalcrawford
from santa cruz, ca
just a perfect fit.
levi 505 are too tight in the thigh, and these fix that problem. a great straight fit, with a more relaxed look without being crazy baggy.
perfect pants would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a straight fit without the tight fit 505s give, or just a looser fitting straight fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fancy pants

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
tooSHORT
from Malvern, AR
These are the classiest pair of trousers I've ever owned. I love 'em! I like business casual now and it's cool to have it say CCS right above my butt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Underwhelming

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Quasimoto
from Los Angeles, CA
These were a blind buy for me. I got the Light Khaki one, but the color was much lighter than in the pictures. Plus they were extremely baggy, way baggier than expected. Length is longer as well. I'll find use for them, but I probably won't wear them a public setting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

not straight more like slim

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from huntsville, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got the dark khaki and the charcoal, both fit very tightly around the leg and thighs and don't seem like straight fit at all. I am returning them
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

sick

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
0000
from sc
they looked pretty good..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Look good

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheEnjoiPanda
from Grand Forks, ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was nervous buying these, because i expected them to be extremely bright, but they turned out perfect. They fit perfectly, look good, and skate well.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pants

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
adxam
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These twill pants are awesome. Very comfortable and stylish.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: small front pocket
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pants!

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
cheeserrrr
from California
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice pants color faded quite a bit after first wash and pocket a a little on the small side.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome fit, skatable

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hammerinman
from Portland OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Futs great color is rad. I'm not a skinny jean guy so these are a great alternative to the fad. I have them in every color now and are my official jeans.
Pros: durable, comfortable, skatable
Cons: need more washes and colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pants--Good Fit--Comfortable

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
audiem
from New England
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants are terrific. They fit great and they are really comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really cool pants.

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
caffiend
from Orange County
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These fit really nice, I like them a lot. I got some compliments on them the first day I wore them. Get some!
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gamerdudesmom
from Springfield, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Comfortable, durable. My son wears for skate and casual wear.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
almightyone
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
first pair of CCS pants that i've bought, and certainly not the last. it's comfortable, there was no fade in the pants. overall great pair of pants to buy to go out or to skate in.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice fit

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
bossviksfan
from bakersfiel california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product was good I was vary satisfied
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
fromvp
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just my size, looks great, and comfortable. Just what I wanted.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I loved this product!

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
EdSkatesSF
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I originally bought about 4 of these a couple months ago and I absolutely love them! Since then I've bought about 6 more pairs because they are the ONLY pants I wear. Seriously. They are comfortable and just steezy! I mean, anything from CCS is rad isn't it? Feel relaxed and look classy while rocking some sick pantalones! But really, these are durable and comfortable, and you get them for CHEAP! what are you waiting for? Buy Them Now!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, steezy, many colors, 5 pockets
Cons: dont always have all the sizes
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
justinw
from A Place
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pretty much, the people who said these pants were too stiff to skate in were most likely sagging their pants, these pants move perfectly for skating. these are a little long, so i'd suggest either 1. buying the normal size if you like the bagginess of the length or 2. buying a size shorter than normal 3. buy your normal length but cuff the pants.
**the burgundy colorway should actually be renamed maroon.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>