Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's

CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's

Ride hard and play hard in the CCS Banks 5 PKT Twill Skinny Fit pant. This low-rise pant is detailed with intricate elements such as branded rivets, a leather patch on the back, and all-over tonal stitching for subtle energy and daily style. Skinny fit. Full-length pants. Twill weave for durability. 32" inseam. Knee: 16 1/2". Leg: 15". 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.128 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
34 out of 39(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Durable, high quality

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Woodstock. IL
These pants are really nice for casual use. The color is perfect; not too vibrant. They are pretty comfortable.
These pants are a tad too tight around the waist for me, but that is opinionated. I also do not recommend getting these if you plan on skating with them because they are not very flexible. I was in the wrong buying these because I thought they would be very flexible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good FIt

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, Ca
Seems like good material. The jeans are a little baggy compared to other brand's skinny jeans, which i like a lot because they are not too skinny nor too baggy. They're just right for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better than expected

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
These pants are great they are made of stretch twill and conform nicely. With that said they are skinny jeans and tight around the calf but that was not an issue for me. Overall the size is exactly what I expected and fits my waist nicely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
Great pair of pants. Great fit great look. True description.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good pants. Need more sizes

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia pa
These pants are great. They need more sizes though. The 38 and especially the 36 waist should have a 30" inseam option. There are chubby short guys too
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite pair of pants!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Reno NV
I love these pants! They are extremely comfortable and durable. They do come a little baggie in the legs but that is what I was counting on. If u like your pants to be pretty tight on the leg then i would suggest getting the super skinny fit, but for me, these are just perfect. I use my pants just for casual wear because I do not skate, but i have worn these pants to work in a warehouse a few times and am completely satisfied with the durability. I would recommend these pants to everyone!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants.

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas TX
The pants are super cool. They are very awesome because i love very thin pants. If you like thin pants these are the pants for you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good pants.

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from davis, ca
Hold up great, fit to size, the color of red is just your basic red its not dark or too light just right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit perfect and look great,

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WV
We have never had an issue with any clothes from this site. My son loves everything we have bought and these pants are no exception. They fit perfect, wash up nice (I never put any of their pants in the dryer) and are well made!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great deal!

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Asheville
These are great jeans. Well made and great fit. I also got a similar pair but the slim fit and would also recommend those! Mine are still new but seem durable and like they can take a fall or two.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from virginia
fits good
nice color
cons
i don't really know
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this company

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maumelle, AR
They let me dress the males in my house very easily and economically.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these pants are alright. They are pretty baggy for skinny's but when you wash them they tend to shrink nearly an entire size, but then after an hour or so of wear they flex back to being baggy (a little lame). but their good for skating, they got good stretch, good ventilation and good durability.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks sick, comfortable, yet too loose

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
theyre great, very stretchy so theyre great for skating, very durable, and they look sick. Though they would be better if they were a little tighter.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The material this is made of is very comfortable and makes skating that much more enjoyable. It stretches very nicely as well, making your skating experience better, or whatever you wear it for. Although i suggest you get a size or 2 larger than your normal pant size.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chill Pants

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canastota, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I personally prefer the Clipper Chino jeans but these are very nice. Comfortable, yet not what i'm used to. They seem to be quite durable. They are almost perfect in sizing.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from clayton, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love these pants they feel good and you have leg room
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good pants

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from GU
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is one of my favorite pants to wear, stylish and not heavy The material feels nice. They look pretty accurate on the picture too.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

i didnt care for them

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sc
i didnt much care fror them
Cons: uncomfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of pants.

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from united states
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got these today and they are wonderful they are more like slim pants but they still look very good CCS did a very nice job on these and I'll just have to see if they pass the durable test but other wise you WILL get chicks with these pants.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>