Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's

CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's

The Banks 5 Pocket Twill Pant delivers great style and a timeless look. Super-skinny fit: Fits a little looser in the waist and upper leg, tightens at lower leg. Full-length pants. Small amount of stretch for comfort and mobility. Low rise. Subtle details include CCS branding, red stitching at front button, and a red rivet on the front pocket. 32" inseam on waist size 32. Knee: 15 1/4". Leg: 13 1/2". 98% cotton/2% stretch. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 out of 36(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not stretchy

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
NicknamesNick
from Lake Orion, Mi
Less red than I had believed. Almost zero stretch to them, difficult to maneuver in. I can not snowboard in these pants.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Gud :)

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
rluz
from Brazil
Its color is not light khaki, it's more like grey. But it's a good product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They are perfect!

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
ThatFooFez
from Whittier, Ca
These jeans have a perfect feel to them. Even though they are not super skinny, they still have that really skinny feel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit/ Durable/ Needs more colors

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
johnrickson
from Michigan
These pants are great. They took a while to break in around the waist. Not a whole lot of give there (seems like all the spandex is in the legs.) After a few weeks of wearing these things on a regular basis they've become my go to pants. Also, they're durable and offer a good amount of protection from the elements during the cold/wet/windy season. I'd recommend these to anyone who has worn and likes the the fit of levi's 511.
In the process of ordering a second pair but I must admit I'd really like to see some more colors here. Maybe a dark green, black, or white? CCS this is one of your better pairs of pants in my opinion. So, if you're listening add some more color options to this style!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

deep pockets

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
tonyB
from san diego,CA
great pants,good color,and dont fade quick i recommend these pants
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Saika
from Dallas Texas
These pants are great to skate in because they're flexible. They're durable and look great too, the only issue is that i wish they looked a little skinnier
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
it is pretty skinny like not skin tight but it restricts leg movement a bit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
gmbrown72
from sac, ca
fit very well and feels very nice. able to move in them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect but shallow pockets

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Swagnato
from Freehold, NJ
Great fit, slim and heavy material. Pockets aren't too deep though
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

to restricting

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
yodadysmom
from detroit
If you're looking to buy a good pair of jeans to skate in i don't suggest these they restrict you at your thigh witch makes it hard to jump, but if you just want to wear them for casual use there good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Touchdown

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
keasom1969
from Maumelle, AR
Great bargain for a super product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants for school uniform

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chels
from Houston, TX
For those that have to wear khaki uniform pants these are perfect!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice pants

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
kakashisapimp
from Greenville, SC
Really comfy, not super skinny, but skinny enough. Baggy up top and get skinnier the ways down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants great pants to skate in!!

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hightimejose
from Palmdale,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered some of these back awhile ago like 3 pants and honestly best pants i ever skated there stretchable and don't rip fast but if your around 5'6 5'7 and skinny get 30/30 or a bit smaller i accidently got 32/32 and there kinda baggy but other then that best pants.!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as described

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jbrazier
from Byron Bay, NSW, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Far too baggy to be skinny jeans. Shame because they are good quality. If CCS skinnys were actually skinny I would honestly buy about 8 pairs. Should get onto making real skinnys!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite pants

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
LlebMac
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
I'm on my bike everyday, and I always wear a pair of these when I'm out riding. They hold up great, and they are very roomy around the thighs, but skinny at the shins and ankles. They are called "super skinny" however, but they do not fit that way (super skinny is like leggings). But I personally am not bothered by that, so if you're looking for pants that are roomy around the waist but skinny all the way down, get these.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable stylish jeams designed for active guys.

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Momofskaters
from Ruther Glen,VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son is 26/30, 28/32 depending on style/brand;it's hard to find jeans for him. He loves these because they have crotch room other slim/skinny jeans don't, they aren't skin tight, material holds up for skating, multiple colors, good price.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, crotch room
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
skate17
from Worcester MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really like these except they were too skinny, online they didn't come across as tight as they were, I'm in the process of returning for the same but in the next fit up.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
kumar420
from colorado
they fit great and look amazing !
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, strechy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not super skinny

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
AyLouieLouie
from Pasadena,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
When I first saw these they looked so sick the color everything looked reallygood but when I got them and put them on they were not what I was expecting. They say there super skinny but they are absolutely not super skinny they are super baggy. The only reason I kept them was because I liked the color but if it wasn't for that I would have returned them on the spot.
Pros: nice color
Cons: not true to the fit
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>