Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's

CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's

The Banks 5 Pocket Twill Pant delivers great style and a timeless look. Super-skinny fit: Fits a little looser in the waist and upper leg, tightens at lower leg. Full-length pants. Small amount of stretch for comfort and mobility. Low rise. Subtle details include CCS branding, red stitching at front button, and a red rivet on the front pocket. 32" inseam on waist size 32. Knee: 15 1/4". Leg: 13 1/2". 98% cotton/2% stretch. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.205 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
34 out of 39(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

way too skinny in lower leg

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
Purchased these and they arrived today, I ordered them 34x34 as I know the pants tend to run a little small (I am normally a 32/33x32). They arrived today and are so insanely skinny through the calf and ankle that I nearly fell down trying to put them on. The waist and thighs fit great, but they are too emo for me below the knee.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is comfortable and feels great!.

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
User submitted photo
I love how these pants fit and feel. It's really comfortable and looks great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Solid

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I love this pants, but wish they would bring back all the colors they originally had!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not stretchy

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lake Orion, Mi
Less red than I had believed. Almost zero stretch to them, difficult to maneuver in. I can not snowboard in these pants.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Gud :)

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brazil
Its color is not light khaki, it's more like grey. But it's a good product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They are perfect!

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Whittier, Ca
These jeans have a perfect feel to them. Even though they are not super skinny, they still have that really skinny feel.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit/ Durable/ Needs more colors

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
These pants are great. They took a while to break in around the waist. Not a whole lot of give there (seems like all the spandex is in the legs.) After a few weeks of wearing these things on a regular basis they've become my go to pants. Also, they're durable and offer a good amount of protection from the elements during the cold/wet/windy season. I'd recommend these to anyone who has worn and likes the the fit of levi's 511.
In the process of ordering a second pair but I must admit I'd really like to see some more colors here. Maybe a dark green, black, or white? CCS this is one of your better pairs of pants in my opinion. So, if you're listening add some more color options to this style!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

deep pockets

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from san diego,CA
great pants,good color,and dont fade quick i recommend these pants
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas Texas
These pants are great to skate in because they're flexible. They're durable and look great too, the only issue is that i wish they looked a little skinnier
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, NH
it is pretty skinny like not skin tight but it restricts leg movement a bit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sac, ca
fit very well and feels very nice. able to move in them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect but shallow pockets

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Freehold, NJ
Great fit, slim and heavy material. Pockets aren't too deep though
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

to restricting

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from detroit
If you're looking to buy a good pair of jeans to skate in i don't suggest these they restrict you at your thigh witch makes it hard to jump, but if you just want to wear them for casual use there good.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Touchdown

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maumelle, AR
Great bargain for a super product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants for school uniform

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
For those that have to wear khaki uniform pants these are perfect!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice pants

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, SC
Really comfy, not super skinny, but skinny enough. Baggy up top and get skinnier the ways down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants great pants to skate in!!

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Palmdale,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered some of these back awhile ago like 3 pants and honestly best pants i ever skated there stretchable and don't rip fast but if your around 5'6 5'7 and skinny get 30/30 or a bit smaller i accidently got 32/32 and there kinda baggy but other then that best pants.!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as described

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Byron Bay, NSW, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Far too baggy to be skinny jeans. Shame because they are good quality. If CCS skinnys were actually skinny I would honestly buy about 8 pairs. Should get onto making real skinnys!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite pants

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
I'm on my bike everyday, and I always wear a pair of these when I'm out riding. They hold up great, and they are very roomy around the thighs, but skinny at the shins and ankles. They are called "super skinny" however, but they do not fit that way (super skinny is like leggings). But I personally am not bothered by that, so if you're looking for pants that are roomy around the waist but skinny all the way down, get these.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Twill Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable stylish jeams designed for active guys.

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ruther Glen,VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son is 26/30, 28/32 depending on style/brand;it's hard to find jeans for him. He loves these because they have crotch room other slim/skinny jeans don't, they aren't skin tight, material holds up for skating, multiple colors, good price.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, crotch room
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>