Customer Reviews for Lakai Mariano - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Lakai Mariano - Men's

Performance tested and approved by legendary pro skater Guy Mariano. Guy Mariano pro model for Lakai. One piece toe and ollie area. Molded PU shock absorbing insole. Form fitting upper. Gum rubber outsole. Vulcanized sole. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lakai Mariano - Men's
Review 1 for Lakai Mariano - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

mad shoe

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from newcastle
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i skate almost every day they are comfortable and last long
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lakai Mariano - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is my favourite vulcanised shoe because it's so comfortable and has a thick insole while still having great boardfeel. The one peice toecap is great too. Laces rip quick like most shoes but that was the only fault with the shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, good board feel, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
Cons: laces break easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lakai Mariano - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good shoe

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i have had the king of the road marianos and i just orderd the white and black ones because they are so good. the price is also very good for such a boss shoe. this shoe does not rip easliy and last a long time.the shoe also has GREAT insoles so if you feet hurt these are the shoes to get.i would totaly get these shoes. they are so steezy. you will be so hyped if you get these shoes
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, comfortable, good grip, boss
Cons: laces break easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lakai Mariano - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grip/Durability

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vermont
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are great I've skated them for 2 weeks now the grips waring down and some of the suede to but all in all they have great board feel, good grip
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, stylish, doesn't rip, good cushioning, comfortable
Cons: laces break easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lakai Mariano - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe feels great

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from LA, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I just got these in black and they are great and look super clean. They have PU insole that feels really good, and they fit nice and snug on my feet. Skated them a few times and the shoe seems to hold up really well so far.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable, good grip
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.