Customer Reviews for Supra Ellington - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Supra Ellington - Men's

Throw some style into your big spins with The Ellington by Supra. This Erik Ellington signature model is a high performance mid top with a lightweight, full-length SUPRAFOAM® midsole, which is thicker in the heel for impact protection and thinner at the toe for better board feel. Rubber outsole with sidewalls in the toe and ollie area gives you great durability. The mid top collar, as well as the molded, internal pods provide ankle support and a snug, comfortable fit while retaining movement. A SUPRAFOAM® footbed, with mesh sock liner, gives comfort and impact protection. The herring bone pattern in the sole’s high friction areas supplies superior grip. Suprafoam® midsole. Rubber outsole with sidewalls in toe and ollie area. Mid top collar. Molded, internal pods. Suprafoam® footbed w/mesh sock liner. Herringbone pattern within the sole's high friction areas.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Supra Ellington - Men's
Review 1 for Supra Ellington - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good overall skate shoe

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
RWreck
from Pocatello, ID
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe provides plenty of impact protection and ankle support, due to the mid top height. My only real complaint about this shoe is that the soles wore out really quickly, about twice as fast as most other shoes I've used. It runs true to size and is really comfortable.
Pros: looks great, stylish, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
Cons: soles wear out, does not break in quickly, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supra Ellington - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
ewrd
from san Gabriel , ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I love this shoe! wanted to buy another pair for future use but it was sold out the day I received mine =[ super comfortable for everyday use
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, laces don't break
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supra Ellington - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skateable...Yes!!!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gaznom27
from Kennesaw,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these last Christmas and I skated them for 6-7 months and they lasted, but the insoles were ruined by the 5th month.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
Cons: soles wear out
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supra Ellington - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is overall awesome.

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jerky
from Los Angeles, CA
This shoe has all the goods. From it's clean one piece toe cap, to it's mid-top advantage. They take a long while to rip and they have great ankle support. This is a must have.
Pros: good ankle support, comfortable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supra Ellington - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dope!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
kaptin
from woodland ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
highly comfortable the shoe supports your foot very well and when you stake for hours you dont feel tired from the bottom of your feet and they are also very durable and stylalish.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supra Ellington - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Real skate shoe

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
nigaryan4387
from Melbourne,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is really good fresh out the box, i deff would prefer you to try this shoe if you like skating.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, runs true to size, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.