Customer Reviews for Supra S1W - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Supra S1W - Men's

From Philly to LA, Stevie's been killin' it in the skate world for years. Peep his pro model from Supra, the S1W. Uppers made of leather, suede, nubuck, or TUF leather for great feel and high performance. Featuring a mid top with a lightweight, cored-out, cup sole featuring a SUPRAFOAM® footbed, the S1W protects your feet from harsh landings while still delivering board feel. Padded side gill design provides extra protection and comfort. Ankle pod is perforated for breathability and adds further refuge from misguided flip-tricks. Trees color is part of the Supra x Lil Wayne Vice pack and showcases Weezy's love of greenery. Uppers made of leather, suede, nubuck, or TUF leather. Cupsole featuring a SUPRAFOAM® footbed. Padded side gill design. Ankle pod with perforations for breathability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Supra S1W - Men's
Review 1 for Supra S1W - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lafayette, la
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe! Tough material, great ankle support, awesome grip! Fantastic color !! Awesome shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supra S1W - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is fashionable and is a great balance
Pros: long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supra S1W - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like this shoe

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new york, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like it I recommend buying its a really cool shoe & I would like to buy more
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supra S1W - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Asheville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe looks great and skates great
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supra S1W - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but...

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Franklin, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got these shoes to try Supra as a skate Shoe, these shoes did not disappoint, great board feel the only real complain is the suade rips quickly.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
Cons: rips easy, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supra S1W - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Supras

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Norway
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great affordable shoe from supra. Looks real clean and has a comfortable sole.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supra S1W - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ravens Colors

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We are huge Ravens fans so of course my son had to have these shoes. Not only are they the perfect colors, he wears them all the time.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.