Customer Reviews for Nike SB FC x FP - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike SB FC x FP - Men's

A hybrid shoe from Nike, the FC x FP combines the Zoom FP sole with the Zoom FC upper. The combination of two of Nike's most popular styles, which features a suede upper that's ready-to-skate and Nike's Lunarlon cushioning, makes this kick a serious force to be reckoned with. Made from imported materials.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB FC x FP - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB FC x FP - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dope shoes, great price.

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kbizzl
from Canberra, ACT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Killer kicks that are both comfortable and stylish.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB FC x FP - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and very cheap

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
obnoxious33
from linden,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
looks great and just cheap why not? nothings wrong there perfect.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB FC x FP - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Swiffah
from Hoboken, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is ridiculously light. I'd buy this shoe over and over. Although the laces aren't as strong; you still have a good board feel and great material. ***They are great for style too.***
Pros: breaks in easy, good board feel, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip
Cons: sole loses grip, soles wear out, laces break easily, not enough colors
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB FC x FP - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super light shoes!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Inhumanoid
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these shoes because I had a pair of Zoom FPs and I was very pleased with this kind of shoes from Nike. First of all the shoes are super light, this is my favorite main feature.
The second important feature is the suede upper... is definitely better than the Zoom FPs synthetic leather, very durable.
These shoes are pretty much true to size, as always from Nike, but a bit narrow. I experienced the same situation with the FPs, but 1 week later they feel very comfy.
Pros: breaks in easy, good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, light
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.