Customer Reviews for CCS Legacy Skinny Chino Short - Men's

CCS Legacy Skinny Chino Short - Men's

Legacy Skinny short by CCS. Skinny fit. Zip fly. Chambray interior waist. 230 gm. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Legacy Skinny Chino Short - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Legacy Skinny Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please keep these for another year

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
asdfghlkdsfgnn
from N/A
Please bring back the other sizes for these shorts. They would sell so well for this upcoming spring and summer!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Legacy Skinny Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dopeness

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jembot
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These shorts really are great, super cheap, Super Dope! Stylin and perfect size and cut. Hot summer in Australia so I'm livin in a few pairs of CCS shorts.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Legacy Skinny Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts.

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
nspeed
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They fit well... the quality's good. Quality stuff as usual from CCS.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Legacy Skinny Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shorts.

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
oksk8r82
from Stillwater, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit well, and true to size. I wouldn't however call them skinny. More slim fit because they don't feel super tight around the legs which is fine with me. And for the price they are great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Legacy Skinny Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts for a good price

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
madone
from Albuquerque, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Couldn't be happier with the shorts; fit true to size, great color(s) and the price was even better. I definitely recommend purchasing them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Legacy Skinny Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Edder123
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is indeed very great. The shorts are very comfortable and flexible. They are true to their size and aren't too loose or too tight, just the perfect fit.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Legacy Skinny Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not that skinny

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dvuon002
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It stays true to it's waist size. But I'd say that they are more on the slim side than skinny. When I think of skinny shorts, I think of shorts that hug my legs. These shorts do not hug them. Nevertheless, it is still a great pair of shorts to own. Perfect for the summer.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Legacy Skinny Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There dope i recommend this to yall :)

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mykey
from Madera,Cal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice shorts really love the style and its color really chill dopeness man i love em i feel like am free to haha :)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.