Customer Reviews for Diamond Supply Co DMND Snapback - Men's

Diamond Supply Co DMND Snapback - Men's

Rep hard style in the DMND Snapback Hat from Diamond Supply Co. This hat features "DMND with Diamond" executed in raised embroidery as well as a signature snap closure to finish it off. 70% acrylic/30% wool. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Diamond Supply Co DMND Snapback - Men's
Review 1 for Diamond Supply Co DMND Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect.

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Delaney
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have a mid/large head and this hat fit perfect.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Supply Co DMND Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Probably my favorite snapback

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jakethecaketheist
from Savannah, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great hat. This was the first Diamond hat I've bought. Love it. Definitely reccomend it.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Supply Co DMND Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the greatest features

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
EagerZ1000
from Westfield NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hat has amazing features. Fits really really good. Looks really really good
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty easy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Supply Co DMND Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Quality

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jaguarduff
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got the hat today, (Grey and Black) totally not what i expected.
Hat was crushed a bit and wrinkly. It was also pretty thin, and looked terrible when i put it on. Not as thick and sturdy like a snapback should be. Definitely not normal Diamond quality. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone, especially for the price. Sending it back.
Thoroughly disappointed.
Cons: runs small, poor quality, thin
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Supply Co DMND Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good hat

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
2722Kyle
from San Gabriel, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diamond snapbacks are pretty durable and pretty comfrotable. This snapback comes in different colors and is stylish. One thing is that it is slightly big.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: slightly big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Supply Co DMND Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cool but too small

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nick611
from fawn grove, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It feels really good and looks awesome but the brim and hat itself are kinda small and I don't really like that so if you get the hat maybe buy it a little bigger cause its a snapback you can adjust it
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: small size overall
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Supply Co DMND Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hat.

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
megatron
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got this hat a little bit ago and its tight. The embroidery in the blue color is sick. It feels like it will last for a long time/nice sturdy feeling. Great hat, Diamond is always highly recommended.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, good fit
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond Supply Co DMND Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice addition to a stylin hat collection

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pbandj4ever
from Pensacola, fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Matches diamond supply Co smoke rings shirt absolutely perfectly
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.