Customer Reviews for CCS Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Shorts - Men's

CCS Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Shorts - Men's

Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Short by CCS. Slim fit. Cutoff hem with stay stitch. Chambray interior waist. CCS patch at back waist. Zip fly. 300 gm. 97% cotton/3% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels good

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Roswell,NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shorts feel good to wear they feel pretty comfortable and have a great style to them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from las vegas, nm
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
fit right, though slim legged they had plenty of room in crotch. keep up the great products, price and free shipping.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, lots of sak room
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shorts

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Material Perfect Fit
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable. Stretchy. Good fit

PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Clemente
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shorts are kinda low rise but a good fit. I don't like super tight or baggy, these are perfect. I skate in them and I will order more
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good paints but still dont fit

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from savoy,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i like the paints but i sent them back and got bigger and they still dont fit, i just dont wanna keep spending money to ship them back
Pros: stylish
Cons: dont fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what he wants in a short

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dyer, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these same shorts in 3 colors for my son. He is a skater and needs the stretch in the shorts, and these have the flex he's looking for. He is very pleased with them, an especially likes them in the red. Seems to be pretty durable so far, too
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shorts

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good shorts great feel and price cant really tell the diffrence between a pair of volcom chinos
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i really like these

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from denver
i like these because of the color and how they feel and how they are made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shorts

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Clanton, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The shorts are thin, good for the summer. They run a little big, but they look and fit awesome. Definitely recommend these shorts!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crazy comfrotable, super light, awesome shorts

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from norfolk, va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Im not usually one for skating in shorts. But these things were just perfect. I even came back and bought every other color.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Legacy Bedford 5 Pocket Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from los angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the quality of this product great it hold and does not rip when im trying a trick over and over again and keep bailing all i could say its durable .
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.