Customer Reviews for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's

CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's

Stay comfortable and store all of your belongings efficiently with this warm sweatshirt from CCS. Classic slim fit with room in arm and body. Contrast white coil zipper. Hidden pocket in left sleeve with zip closure. Hidden media pocket at right side. Headphones bungees at inside zipper hem. Drawstring hood. Pouch pockets. Fleece lined hood. Twill taping at neck and zipper. 280 gm. Two color twisted yarn. 55% cotton/45% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super warm

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
yosh89
from spanaway wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear this jacket almost every day its super warm and when you live in the Pacific North West you wanna stay warm
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So awesome

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
DayDayLol
from Long Beach, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the color , the secret phone/mp3 pocket, the earphone holding loops, the other secret pocket. So resourceful!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great hoodie,just not for the tall.

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dealseeker
from trinidad,paris
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I got this hoodie as an exchange,it took 2 weeks for the whole process from ordering to delivery.It was way too long CCS.the hoodie has great quality but if you are over 5 foot 10 this hoodie may not be your best choice.The arms and the body length are too short even in xxl my 5 11 body did not fit properly.I wont return the hoodie as i know that exchange program is difficult.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs small
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Concealed Pockets!!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mag03
from Miramar, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son is very happy with the hoodie and that his earphones are tucked away. The concealed pockets are a plus!!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great hoodie!

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
skater28
from California
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recently ordered this hoodie and it is awesome! It provides great comfort and warmth for the winter season and is very stylish. It is very affordable for such a great jacket! However, one thing that bugged me was the secret zippers in the sleeve... they can get quite annoying and they sometimes cut me :(
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a really nice hoodie.

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
JonFsho
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought 2 of these hoodies a month ago. They are very comfortable and stylish. You will not be disappointed.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
DDsizzle
from Vista, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hoody nice, roomy, and love the details on front.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, pockets on front
Cons: not very warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like it

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
DONNW52
from North Carolina, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
Pretty stylish and goes with what i wear
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sweatshirt

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
wcmd
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, good quality sweatshirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool hoodie

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Oldschool4life
from Columbus ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Nice hoodie fits real nice easy to move in and what's really cool cm punk asked me at a meet and greet where did I get it of course I told him where I got it
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Simple Coat!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sk8ter92
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is just a simple, feel good coat. Fits to the body well. Only downside is the sleeves seem to be a little short but other than that, its great!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: sleeves are short
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice hoodie

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
therman
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Really liked it, only bad part was that it was smaller then most my XL sizes so i gave it to my little bro as a gift but will definitely be ordering another for myself.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Warm

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nikkies
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
There is also a zipper on the sleeve which is cool. I'm a girl and I ordered it in a small. Because of my gender, it is still a little long and bulky in general. However, it's comfortable & I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice fit

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
suge
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
stylish, fits nice, warm, shrinks when wash though.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: shrinks too much
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best sweater ever!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
stevensteez
from bakersfield ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love this sweater just perfect size don't think about buying it just buy it! its a nice color warm and is very stylish i recommend to anybody .
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hoodie

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Butch
from Santa Barbara, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a great hoodie all around. It is relatively warm, looks great, and you will not be dissapointed.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: string comes out
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this product!

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pearcey
from QLD, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this product is great, so comfortable and runs to size very well ! looks great too !
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
SkaterDude29
from Clanton, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's super comfortable and stylish. I recommend it to everyone.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: not very warm, shrinks too much
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Marled Hoodzip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sweater I love it

PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
LAswag
from Los Angeles Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I absolutely recommend this sweater it it very comterable ant it keeps you warm I always wear it when I go out I whant to buy it in all colors
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.