Customer Reviews for Ricta Speed Rings Wheels

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Ricta Speed Rings Wheels

Take this versatile wheel just about anywhere, and experience its speed. The Pro Speed Rings Wheels by Ricta are fast, hard wheels that work well on the street and in the park. White and Green: 51mm. 81B. White and Teal: 50, 52mm. 81B. White and Red: 53mm. 81B. All colors come in a set of 4.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ricta Speed Rings Wheels
Review 1 for Ricta Speed Rings Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cool

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chunks360
from Inglewood California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I like how the wheels are very green I think it's a great board to start skateboarding it's my first time already know how to Ollie xD
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, good grip, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ricta Speed Rings Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Wheels

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
abcdefg93
from IN
I really like these wheels. They are fast wheels, with good grip. Also, they roll very smoothly.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ricta Speed Rings Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wheels.

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
BeardyBooBoo
from Orlando, FL
I have the older version of these that are the white and orange 54's. They work great and barely show wear on them. Sometimes I do wish they were softer when I hit a rough spot, but that's what my longboard is for.
Pros: durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality
Cons: limited terrain
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ricta Speed Rings Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
regreboring
from 234 west patterson st
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These wheels are grippy and really smooth and go pretty fast and they go good with bones reds
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, good grip, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ricta Speed Rings Wheels
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great wheels but broke my bearings

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
kindy17
from orange australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
all round good for a wheel but highly recommend getting strong bearings. i skate bones reds and broke 6 bearings in these wheels and had to switch as a result. apart from this a very fast wheel, very grippy.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
Cons: breaks bearings
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ricta Speed Rings Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best wheels ever

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
suge
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
strong, fast, smooth go get some their affordable
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ricta Speed Rings Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lasted a long time

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
ReedShreds
from Merica
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lasted a long time superb
Pros: smooth ride, long lasting, great speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ricta Speed Rings Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fast

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
aero2122
from Los Gatos, CA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these are super fast and dont squish out on landings
Pros: all terrain, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.