Customer Reviews for CCS Tri-blend Crew Neck T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

CCS Tri-blend Crew Neck T-Shirt - Men's

Our cutting edge Tri-Blend t-shirts bring you the super soft touch of cotton, the durability of polyester, and the rayon allows a superior fit. Tri-Blend Crew Neck t-shirt by CCS. Classic slim fit- true to size. Self fabric neckline. 140 gm. 50% polyester/37% cotton/13% rayon. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for CCS Tri-blend Crew Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Tri-blend Crew Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Simple but good shirt

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shirt is just a simple, comfortable, and stylish shirt! The collar doesnt seem to stretch much but its a shirt worthy of your mula!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Tri-blend Crew Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope!

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shirts are legit. I have 4 of them right now and they are dank. They're comfortable, light weight, simple, fit perfect, and the heather keeps it from being too plain. Would definitely recommend. I want more colors! Give me some green.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, light weight, good fit, heather is dope, best shirt ever made
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Tri-blend Crew Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great! Comfortable! Cheap!

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shirt feels great. Very comfortable and soft. Plain but not too plane as it has some heathered look. Very nice!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Tri-blend Crew Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks nicer than boobies

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from West Phily
I got one of these in red and it feels and looks very nice. The color is kind of hethered so it does not look too plain. If I was walking down the street and I saw somebody wearing this shirt I would defiantly hug them then run away before they could ask me why I randomly hugged them.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, reminds me of dorito tacos
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Tri-blend Crew Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atwater,Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
I like what the CCS clothing line has nothing but simplicity and nothing else.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.