Customer Reviews for LRG Core Collection One T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

LRG Core Collection One T-Shirt - Men's

Rep the Lifted Research Group with this durable, cotton tee. Screen-printed graphic on front. LRG label at lower right side. Heavy duty cotton fabric for durability. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for LRG Core Collection One T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for LRG Core Collection One T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope tee for sure

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from In the city
This tee is pretty sweet it's got high quality materials great design and its super comfy a great addition to your wardrobe!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LRG Core Collection One T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Petaluma, CA
This has great colors and design
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LRG Core Collection One T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best shirts

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love how the shirts are made. The materials and the textures are great. They're not too thin for it to rip too quick and you would still feel fresh wearing. It's not heavy as a shirt. They make one of the sickest graphics ever. I recommend getting a size smaller.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LRG Core Collection One T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Long beach
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the return product fits perfectly
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LRG Core Collection One T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LRG IS FOR ME

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
Lrg are the OG's of skateboarding brands. They've always been my favorite and here's another simple but sick deisgn from them. Looks sick with a celtics snap
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LRG Core Collection One T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

dope shirt

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
feels awesome, looks dope, awesome shirt
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LRG Core Collection One T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ok

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NSW, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased the green coloured shirt. The colour is very vibrant and has really soft material, im not sure about the graphic it comes out kinda weird. It has a baggier fit so you dont get hot when your skating but im just not sure about this one.
Pros: comfortable, vibrant
Cons: don't like graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LRG Core Collection One T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt for skateboarding!

PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you skateboard i would forsure buy this shirt. The shirt is somewhat loose so you wont get hot also the shirt is stylish.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, awesome
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.