Customer Reviews for Nike SB Leshot - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike SB Leshot - Men's

The Leshot by Nike 6.0 is a classic court shoe style with updated style, fit, and durability, and designed for flexibility and board feel. Combination mid-sole/sockliner. Rubber outsole. Removable insole. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Leshot - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Leshot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wildwood, NJ
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I won these on the sweepstakes thing and had them since last summer, and within the time i used them on my board they lasted really long. A year later i got one little rip on the front, well the nike logos gone, and the sole is just a little faded. The sole fits to the base of the shoe which makes it harder i guess to fade. Overall. Amazing shoes.
Pros: long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, durable, good grip, good cushioning
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Leshot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fresno
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got just what I wanted and for the price I wanted
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Leshot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet sweet pair

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from berweezy, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Really comfy and I've gotten a lotta compliments (-: don't tear too fast. Pretty reliable shoes
Pros: good board feel, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Leshot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice sneakers. I got whatever I was expecting!
Pros: looks great
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Leshot - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got the blue and gum colorway and they are really stylish. There's also great boardfeel and comfort. Ive been complimented multiple times on these shoes.Also after skating these for 2 months there is minimal wear.
Pros: looks great, good board feel, stylish, durable, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip
Cons: poor cushioning
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.