Customer Reviews for Independent Stage 10 Standard T/C Trucks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Independent Stage 10 Standard T/C Trucks

Stage 10 Standard T/C trucks by Independent. 129mm axle, 7.75", or 139mm, axle 8", or 149mm axle, 8.5". Set of 2 trucks. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Independent Stage 10 Standard T/C Trucks
Review 1 for Independent Stage 10 Standard T/C Trucks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The lightest !!!

PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
xande
from Curitiba, PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recommend for all level !!!
Pros: lightweight, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Independent Stage 10 Standard T/C Trucks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not The Best

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
CompLoser97
from Oklahoma City, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Everybody told me independent trucks are the best but they're just alright, they are a little high, no matter how tight or loose they are they always feel awkward
Pros: durable
Cons: does not turn well, doesn't feel good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Independent Stage 10 Standard T/C Trucks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
aero2122
from Los Gatos, CA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these trucks are one of the best I have ever ridden
Pros: lightweight, grinds smooth, turns well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Independent Stage 10 Standard T/C Trucks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME TRUCKS

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Flipking69
from Morgantown, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All I can say is... AMAZING TRUCKS! I got these trucks and some bones hardcore bushing medium and they are freakin amazing.
Pros: lightweight, durable, grinds smooth, great feel, turns well, looks great
 
My product recommendations
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Independent Stage 10 Standard T/C Trucks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great trucks

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
MrSk8kid
from Washington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these trucks are awesome. they grind good and feel great. they are not as heavy as i expected. one problem i had was when i first got them and i would land, the trucks would just stick to one side. after breaking them in that didnt happen much. also it feels like you are riding lows even though they are mids.
Pros: lightweight, durable, grinds smooth, great feel, turns well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Independent Stage 10 Standard T/C Trucks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

indys

PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
1tj1
from so. cal.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
they are indys, enough said!!!!!!
Pros: grinds smooth, great feel, turns well
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Independent Stage 10 Standard T/C Trucks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

freakin' awesome

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
BakerBoy12
from Owensboro,KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
i love these trucks there lightweight and most important there INDEPENDENTS
GET THESE TRUCKS
Pros: lightweight, durable, grinds smooth, great feel, turns well, independent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Independent Stage 10 Standard T/C Trucks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product is okay.

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
SK8er214
from Little Rock, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These trucks are okay but they are pretty heavy. The turn great but they don't have the hollow kingpins and are heavy. So i strongly recommend you look for lighter trucks
Pros: turns well
Cons: grinds rough, doesn't feel good, too heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Independent Stage 10 Standard T/C Trucks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
thedoc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These trucks are great! need some time to break in, but that's no problem.
Pros: grinds smooth, great feel, turns well
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.