Customer Reviews for Plan B P Rod Chroma Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Plan B P Rod Chroma Deck

P. Rod "Chroma" deck. 8" x 32". Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Plan B P Rod Chroma Deck
Review 1 for Plan B P Rod Chroma Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excelent board

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
skaterforlife
from richardson tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this board i had it for more than 8 months and it still hasn't snapped i have done stairs gaps ect. i would recommend this board it docent lose that much pop and its last a long time.
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, great feel, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plan B P Rod Chroma Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Amazing

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
FeelTheSerg
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The deck has tons of pop and looks just great. best board ive ever had
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plan B P Rod Chroma Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WoW!

PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
nikesbeezy7
from paris france
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This deck is the best one I have ever had! It's unbelievable how surprised I was when I saw the deck for the first time. The graphic is amazing and my first ollie went at least a foot higher than it did on a regular board!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plan B P Rod Chroma Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Diooo
from Brasília
Simply the best deck i've ever had!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, great pop
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plan B P Rod Chroma Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best board i have ever owned!

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
sk8tolive123
from 66 main st
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the Plan B P Rod Chroma Deck is the best board i have ever owned in my live. most of the other boards that i have bought before in CCS (Alien workshop, Plan B, Girl and Zero) were all very good but i liked this one a lot more than i liked all the others. the main reason that this is the best board that i have ever owned is because it feels extremely natural and smooth when I'm skating and it feels a lot easier to do all the tricks and flips i know how to do such as; Ollie, Nollie, Shove and 180. in conclusion the Plan B P Rod Chroma Deck is the best board ever!
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.