Customer Reviews for Electric Everyday Backpack - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Electric Everyday Backpack - Men's

Electric everyday. Introducing the Everyday Backpack by Electric. An Electric label is located at front bottom. Main compartment and front pocket have storm flaps. Zipper closures. Padded handle. Interior padded laptop sleeve. 75% polyester/25% cotton. Imported. Dimensions: 17.5" x 11.5" x 7.5". Volume: 25L.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Electric Everyday Backpack - Men's
Review 1 for Electric Everyday Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bang for the buck!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ATX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
great product, super thick straps with lots of padding. materials seem very durable, stitching is superb. easily fits a binder,vest,and hoodie and other essentials. I own 7 backpacks and this is my fav by far!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Electric Everyday Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Backpack

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This backpack is comfortable and very durable. It looks good and is big enough to hold all my textbooks and laptop. Also, its shape is well constructed so that it doesn't slouch when holding very few items. The only minor problem I had is the color is a little darker than I expected, but not a big deal.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Electric Everyday Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great bag pack! It is waterproof, holds my laptop and very weightless! I would really recommend this item, Thanks CCS!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Electric Everyday Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I needed

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I was looking for a bag that would fit my laptop and tons of clothes for when I'd go downtown for the weekend and bum about. This bag fits everything I need without looking ridiculously big, even when packed full of junk. The straps are fatties, and super comfy when carrying a ton. I love that it only has a few pockets, it's not overwhelming. It's super durable and looks like a banana. It's fantastic.
Pros: stylish, durable, banana
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Electric Everyday Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Finally got rid of my holy (filled with holes), cruddy one. It is 5 out 5! Thanks!
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Electric Everyday Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This backpack kicks turtle tail.

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Pretty nice back pack, if I do say so myself. My school requires to have a lap top sleeve, so this worked out perfectly. It doesn't have skateboard straps, but other than that it's like a majestic wildebeest in the plains of Africa. The shoulder straps are wide and have sufficient tightening abilities for any shenanigan you might be completing. The pockets are big, lots of room to store some fat wads of cash, or even a small child. The lap top sleeve protects your computer like a mother bear defends her cubs. Just the shape and curvature of this pack enables you to do great things, including battling dragons, trolls, warlocks, and the occasional giant chicken. Overall, I'd recommend this product for any and all purposes... Except for carrying a skateboard.
Pros: stylish, durable, lap-top sleeve, wizard proof, cushioning, adventurous, room to hide in
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Electric Everyday Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light as a feather

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its such a great bag for only having 3 outside pockets and 2 inside. Its pretty roomy and can carry some big books around, for a big book example: "The American Pagent" by David M. Kennedy. It also has a laptop section with a pouch to hold phone chargers, keys, wallets, valuables etc.
The quality is OUTSTANDING, and I know I'm going to be using this bag well into college. It's especially great for the first couple days of school where you have to lug books around, the straps take all the weight off your shoulders.
Pros: stylish, durable, functional, roomy, light, pretty colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.