Customer Reviews for Diamond Supply Co School Life Backpack - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Diamond Supply Co School Life Backpack - Men's

School Life backpack by Diamond. Diamond logo at front. Large main compartment. Front zip pouch pocket with inside organizer. Side mesh water bottle holder. Padded 15" to 17" laptop compartment. 100% denire/cordura with polyurethane accents. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Diamond Supply Co School Life Backpack - Men's
Review 1 for Diamond Supply Co School Life Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome backpack

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigbob22
from Southern CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I use for high school. Good quality. Good amount of room. Comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Supply Co School Life Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag, Stylish!

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
CCSfanatic
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
great looking backpack, awesome colors very durable, lightweight. overall great product!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Supply Co School Life Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quick Review.

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
lilbeast
from Somewhere in L.A.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
Easily comparable to a JanSport with a little something extra to it. The little details go the extra mile in making this bag awesome. It fits like a JanSport in the way it hangs off your shoulders, this back has a sleeve for a laptop and good organization pouches built into it. Awesome school bag of you want to rep an awesome brand!
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Supply Co School Life Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just got it

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
david96
from NY
Just got it in the mail today, so I can't say how well it holds up after time.. But I love the material and it has a great design and perfect size!! would definitely recommend.
Pros: stylish, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Supply Co School Life Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great bag!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Slimjim
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This backpack is perfect. It's a little over priced but couldn't find a bag like this for cheaper unless they were made really cheap. The quality is pretty sweet! I recommend getting this bag!
Pros: stylish, durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Supply Co School Life Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Zipper Breaks Easily

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fleebaii
from Ossining,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The book bag is very stylish but the zippers break so easily its also not durable for school use. I recommend to spend the money on a better book bag
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Supply Co School Life Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool bag

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
suge
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i wear it everywhere for example school, when im skating its not too big and it carry's all my stuff.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond Supply Co School Life Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RECOMMENDED

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Muffinator
from Charelston, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Don't think twice. It will make you cool. And keep your books/laptop safe and behind you.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Diamond Supply Co School Life Backpack - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

If your a Diamond Supply fan, you'll love it!

PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
OneFlyWhiteKid
from Virginia Beach
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Personally, I'm a big DSC fan, and this backpack is actually really cool! Most of the inside is lined with fuzzy fur type stuff. It has SO many pockets, it's like someone made Batman's utility belt into a bag... A bit over-priced, but worth it in the long run, as it's pretty durable.
Pros: stylish, durable, too much swag, diamond blue = best color ever, i have one., pro #6
Cons: kinda over-priced
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.