Customer Reviews for DGK Haters Snapback - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

DGK Haters Snapback - Men's

Haters snapback hat by DGK. "I Love Haters" embroidery at front. 80% acrylic/20% wool. One size fits most. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DGK Haters Snapback - Men's
Review 1 for DGK Haters Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and loved the color

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Djentleman
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
it was a great hat. though i gave it up, to my friend. i put it in his casket, because i gave him my red one too.. RIP M. B.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DGK Haters Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super sweet hat :)

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
skaters4life610
from In the city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hat is awesome it fits well super stylish has that fly appeal its really different than any other snapback I've seen this hat gets a lot of attention makes any outfit fresh its one of my favorite hats out there :)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: a bit pricey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DGK Haters Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
LlebMac
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Besides the catchy DGK motto, there is nothing special about this hat. It is slightly heavy due to the logo on the front, and the brim is pointed, not wide. This hat is basically only useful for fashion, as it is not very light and barely blocks the sun. It becomes extremely hot after wearing it for over an hour in the summer, though it is useful during the winter for keeping your head warm.
Pros: stylish, keeps your head warm
Cons: uncomfortable, non-durable, heavy, brim is small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DGK Haters Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
OddFuturewolfGang
from olathe, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love these hats. they are my favorite. they are very stylish and comfortable. And are very durable for me.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DGK Haters Snapback - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dude this is my fav hats of the year

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
henryswag666
from nort carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i got the shades and belt I'm super happy i love this dude..
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.