Customer Reviews for Deathwish Lizard Pentagram Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Deathwish Lizard Pentagram Deck

Pentagram deck by Deathwish Skateboards. Lizard King pro model. Size: 8.13" x 32.13". Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Deathwish Lizard Pentagram Deck
Review 1 for Deathwish Lizard Pentagram Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A little disappointed

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
m0nd
from Bridgetown, Barbados
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The deck I had before this was an Ishod Real P2, and that felt super good, but when I switched over to this board, it felt really flat, which bummed me out a bit, and it didn't feel as poppy either, considering it's a new deck. It's probably ust because I was coming off of riding that other deck but it just didn't feel as good to me compared to the Real.
Pros: looks great, stylish, cool graphics
Cons: less pop, doesn't feel good, very little concave
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deathwish Lizard Pentagram Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
OddFuturewolfGang
from olathe, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great feel, amazing pop, and very durable for me. It looks cool my friends were jealous.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deathwish Lizard Pentagram Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very amazing board

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
tyler14
from las vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as soon as i got this deck i was skating it so hard. it lasted for 3 months of good solid skating. soo good. would recommend to any one
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, by lizard king, a death wish deck is always good, 8.25s rule
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deathwish Lizard Pentagram Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pop!

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
notmyrealname
from Clear Lake, Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This board has great pop and great feel. It is great for chilin at the park, or hiting the streets. Slides are so smooth its like butter.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deathwish Lizard Pentagram Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
sano
from svk
i ride the green one 8.25 for a second day and its AWESOME!!!! PERFECT shape, all tricks first try, great design, lizard is the best ! blessss
Pros: stylish, great pop, great feel, great shape
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.