Customer Reviews for Fallen Seventy Six - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Fallen Seventy Six - Men's

The Seventy Six, Tom Asta's second signature model for Fallen, is the perfect combination of technology and simplistic design. Uppers made from heavy-duty suede, canvas, or denim, and light mesh. Fallen's signature FLX midsole which provides cushioning for the heel area only, while giving maximum board control and flexibility to the forefoot. Tom Asta signature shoe. Uppers made from heavy-duty suede, canvas, or denim and light mesh. Fallen signature FLX midsole. 400 NBS outsole. Removable insole. Cupsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Fallen Seventy Six - Men's
Review 1 for Fallen Seventy Six - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tim56
from Florida, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I just have to say that these are right now my favorite shoe to skate, they have a really good feel when i'm wearing them they're super comfortable, they broke in really easy, every time i'm out skating these shoes i can always skate longer cause other shoes i wear i wouldn't be able to skate as long because they weren't as comfortable, i would definitely recommend these shoes and i will definitely be getting another pair of these shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fallen Seventy Six - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Looks great. Runs WAY small.

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bendrumming
from Newtown, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wanted to love this shoe. I ordered in the same size as my Fallen Rippers (10.5) which fit great. These look really similar to the Rippers, but I can barely get these on my feet. The 10.5 feels more like a 9. Fallen, please stay true to your sizing. Now I have to foot the bill to return these shoes instead of wearing them!
Pros: looks great
Cons: uncomfortable, runs really small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fallen Seventy Six - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes.

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nikolai
from Old Bridge, New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was so hyped when I got these. I always rocked Fallens and I've built up a collection of sorts. These shoes are great. They come with an extra pair of black laces (there are white laces attached at first), the colors look even better in person. The LRG logo on the heel adds a nice touch. And these are literally the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I would reccomend these anybody, skater or not.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, good cushioning, laces don't break, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fallen Seventy Six - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool but a little small

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bwater
from Los Angelos, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These shoes are pretty dope. Theyre a little small but just order a half size bigger
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fallen Seventy Six - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Spitfire666
from Montreal, QC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it's a little bit tight, don't forget to follow the sizing guide!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fallen Seventy Six - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product is great but the grip isn't great

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anthonyskateshard
from Fort Lewis. WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe is very nice and the colors are pretty. The problem is that is has no grip and I tried to rub my shoes against my grip tape and it just has no grip but it is a nice comfortable shoe to walk around in.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable
Cons: poor grip, poor board feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fallen Seventy Six - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
MirageCarl
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe is a great skate shoe along with being awesome and stylish. My only problem with it is that the material bleeds a little when slightly wet so now my shoelaces and the bottom sides of the shoe are kinda pink. I feel like that will go away though so bottom line, awesome shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: color bleeds
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fallen Seventy Six - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome Shoe

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Skraps
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this shoe is amazing... let me start out when i first get em, after i laced em up, i put em on nd i thougt i was gonna have to do my "break in" rutein... but no. theyre broken in right out the box. maad comfortable, looks great, nd stuff in that nature. i highly recemend these shoes. havent skated in them yet, so cant tell you anything about it skating wise... but imma be gettin another pair pretty soon... BUY EM, YOU WONT REGRET IT!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fallen Seventy Six - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST SHOES Ï'VE EVER SKATED

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
scott1592
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
(click to see the video)
These shoes are great from all round use. durable and are stylish. they look perfect with any out fit. great board feel, good grip, confortable, great ankle support, dosnt rip easy (double stitching)
A+
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip, tom asta pro model
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.