Customer Reviews for etnies Bledsoe Low - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

etnies Bledsoe Low - Men's

Give those ankles a lil' breathing room, and a lot of style. Tyler Bledsoe's low cut version of his pro model with etnies. Slimmer silhoutte. Unique lace locking system with hidden toggle and STI FoamTM Pro 1 footbed for increased comfort and cushioning. Vulcanized. Removable insole. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 out of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for etnies Bledsoe Low - Men's
Review 1 for etnies Bledsoe Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kirklando
from Altoona, Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are really comfortable, durable and look good. Skate very well. Good board feel and grip.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for etnies Bledsoe Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty good

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jeddy
from wis
comfortable, medium durablility, and good looking. one of my favorite skate shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, good board feel, stylish, comfortable, good grip, good ankle support
Cons: rips easy, soles wear out, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for etnies Bledsoe Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not too god

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
drwham66
from Huntsville, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
lose grip and not very good padding. good for the first few days
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for etnies Bledsoe Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a great product.

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
2722Kyle
from San Gabriel, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Tyler Bledsoe's are brilliant to skate. These shoes are extremely good and the durability is indescribable. These Etnies are one of the best skate shoes I have ever skated and i love these shoes. I reccomend you check these shoes out and give a try! One problem i had was that the shoe wasn't very tight on my feet. The shoe would sometimes slip off my feet but it is an easy fix.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for etnies Bledsoe Low - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed.

PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
AlmostEmerican
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thought these shoes would be dope seeing that they're Tyler Bledsoe's pro model, and I was disappointed. I've had them for about a week and I already have holes in both shoes. The soles are wearing down fast, also. I'd say the only pros are that they're comfortable and stylish. I would recommend only for casual wear, NOT SKATING.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable
Cons: sole loses grip, rips easy, soles wear out, poor grip, laces break easily, non-durable
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.