Customer Reviews for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's

Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's

511 Twill Pant by Levis. Slim fit. 511 Trouser Block. Front Trouser Pockets. Patch Back Pockets. Zip fly. Custom Levi's logo tag at back. Sits below waist. 98% cotton/2 % spandex. Imported. 14.75" Leg Opening. Size reflects waist/inseam measurements.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Review 1 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A really good purchase

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
ryanbyrne
from pearland texas
i wore these in high school to school all the time they were tight and still fit all the schools guide lines i wore them to work events and i still liked the comfort and look of them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit good

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jammarie
from Up michigan
Perfect fit real comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very stylish and comfortable and durable

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these pants are very durable and are good for skating in. they are also nice for casual wear.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

shrink too easily

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
mca97
from tavernier, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
a few times in the drier theyre a full inch smaller both ways
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dakmar95
from Fairless Hills, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these jeans are comfortable and loose which makes them easy to skate in! fit kinda big on me but not that bad.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super good looking, fit great, very durable

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Illinoisskater
from Chicago Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love these pants right when I put them on. They don't have much stretch right away but if you skate in them for a little bit and break them in, You barely notice it. Very comfortable, look nice, the only con I have on them is that the pockets aren't that deep but it's not to bad cause I don't like to have things in my pocket when I skate. Overall they are good to skate in and look good in if your into that kinda stuff.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: pockets are small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well made

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
ohheybill
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are well made pants, but deffinety not for skating.. not stretchy enough for how tight they are
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, how do i walk?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not so bad, not for skating though.

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Swiffah
from Hoboken, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought it for skating specifically and it came down to being used only for school. Not much stretch, and anytime i would ride the cloth would rub against my thigh and gave me a really bad rash. This is why i gave it an average rate.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THANKS!!

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigBee
from Southern Maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So glad to have found CCS! Hard to find 511s here in Black. Superfast shipping and overall -- just simply super service! Thanks!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Pants

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Paty9221
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these for my son's birthday and he is very happy with them. They are well made and fit true to size.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Musicstave
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the color, sizing correct. Bought to wear to work.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dope pants

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
infiniteskatecrew
from georgia, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these pants are dope they keep you rockin all day while you shred up the streets and parks and the ladies like these too
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
suge
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
stylish, wear it when i skate go to school and feels great.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty comfortable

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Costello
from Louisville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They are nice pants, but I can't understand why most brands won't just make a straight leg fit. They slight flair out at the bottom.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Levi's 511 Twill Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best pair of jeans ever.

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
DOPEshopper
from Avondale,Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these pair of 511 classic skiiny fit jeans are too dope! they fit great and are fairly comfortable. i would recomend you buy these today!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.