Customer Reviews for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck

Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck

Torey Pudwill x Grizzly Grip collab deck by Plan B Skateboards. Torey Pudwill pro model deck. Size: 8" x 32". Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 out of 23(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Review 1 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deck!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Unlucky7
from London, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
User submitted photo
I ordered this deck after I wore out a PRod Signature deck and it was definitely an upgrade. Plan B is my preferred board company. The design on this deck is absolutely amazing and looks great in person. Definitely a good purchase
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pawposezamora
from Homosassa, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This deck goes hard, perfect in every way and looks badass. Great choice
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great board

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
7721
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
board has great shape and pop and keeps it till the end
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

T-Puds, can't go wrong.

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
JTMC
from LA CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Graphic is sick, the graphic peels a bit, nice pop to it.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not that great

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
cohen21
from Gold Coast Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
When I first got the board looked sick really nice pop light weight and alright to skate. After two weeks noticed stressed cracks and i always have shock pads and was very disappointed now my board feels water logged and different. Also after 2 weeks my board was razor tailed
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: doesn't feel good, poor quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick design

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Lightweight, and great pop
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty much the definition of awesome.

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
AceVilla
from Hawthorne, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
The deck has perfect pop, and it is light enough to get a good amount of air. Overall, the deck is well balanced.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
coolest looking deck ever
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

insane

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
sadguywheeeelz
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
this deck is so fresh, great pop, durable and sickest graphic ive ever seen. love the plan b team, love grizzly and t puds
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

worst deck ever

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
kuch13
from australia
this is the worst deck i have ever had. as soon as i got this deck i went to skate, i was only riding flat ground. i chipped the nose twice in different places. the board has been chipping ever since, i will have to buy another board within 2 weeks as this deck keeps falling apart.
Cons: chips easily, doesn't feel good, poor quality, non-durable
-18points
0of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
kevinisrad
from Tallahassee,FL
Oh my gosh this board is everything you need lightweight stylish cool graphics. I mean and it's a grizzly x plan b doesn't get any better than that
Pros: stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't buy anything better than this!

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
grindmonkey38
from North Grafton, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product, the key to my skateboarding success, has brought me a long way. This deck is amazing, it has the most crisp,high and greatest feel to it's pop. The shape is so elegant and perfectly eligned. This is a perfect board for anyone in this world to skate. Can't say anything bad because it is too good. Also this product has very well done graphics and they look sick! And it DOES NOT chip! If there was a P2 version of this it would be insane. Plan B has done their deeds, this deck is out of this world! And its cheap! You are never going to find anything better than this. Torey Pudwill should be proud to rep the company and ride the boards! This deck is buttery, PERIOD.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!!!!!!

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tgravy44
from Mount dora
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I just got this deck and its amazing ! Anybody that wants to get a deck with a lot of great pop , and great feel , this is the one !!!!!!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MINE

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
DONNW52
from North Carolina, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
GNARLY TIGHT AWSOME SWEET
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, yes
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Board I've owned

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
dannyboy541
from Madras, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I think this board is overall the best I ever skated in, good pop, lightweight but still durable.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best deck ever

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
toreyfan1
from Pensacola, FL
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
torey pudwill is my favorite skater and this board is definitely my all time favorite deck ever. torey has got major skill this board is definitely worth the price.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this deck is perfec

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
javi787
from Puerto rico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
this deck is perfec for roon for street
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
omizzle
from whitehall, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i had this board for eight months and i got to say it was a good board. It had great pop. lots of concave which i like but the sixth month it got bad razor tail then the next month it started to crack and split on the nose then one day at a 4 stair i was going for a backside flip then landed in the middle of the board then it . snapped overall good
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pop, looks awesome, paint doesn't chip

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mudturtle24
from Philidelphia, Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
If you are looking for a great all around board to skate on then definitely get this. It feels great and looks even better. My friends Plan B Sheckler deck is a little lighter, but not by a very noticeable amount.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Plan B Pudwill Griz Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome!!!!

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
bob500
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
it is so awesome with grizzly grip and veture v5 trucks!!!!!!!! :-) great pop looks cool. plan B is my new faverit brand!!!!!!
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: just a little hevy ( not that hevy)
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>