Customer Reviews for Nike Ruckus Low Canvas - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike Ruckus Low Canvas - Men's

Nike continues to bring the Ruckus with another hot seller. Removable insole. Lace-up style. Suede and canvas upper/fabric lining/rubber sole. Vulcanized. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.429 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
5 out of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Ruckus Low Canvas - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Ruckus Low Canvas - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great shoes

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these as a gift and I have to say these are great skate shoes. True to size and comfortable. I'll consider these for myself when buying myself another pair of shoes!!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Ruckus Low Canvas - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great set of kicks for the price

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Marietta, OH
I only wear all black kicks and these are great! They're comfortable and the price was oh so nice! I would recommend these to anyone!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Ruckus Low Canvas - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the shoes bt i love the price evenmore.

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from cali baby
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shoes fit great i can skate in them and go to work i would suggest these nikes to anyone on the go.
Pros: good board feel, stylish, durable, laces don't break, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Ruckus Low Canvas - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Eh

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Definitely not made for skating but its a good looking shoe. I got em too wear to school
Pros: looks great, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Ruckus Low Canvas - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe is beautiful

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is beutiful i had it it lasted a long time
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, laces don't break, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Ruckus Low Canvas - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disposable Shoe

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Montana
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I haven't owned a pair of Nikes in awhile but thought I would be getting a solid product sense Nike is such a big name in the shoe industry. The Rukus is a very poor excuse for a shoe. Definitely not a shoe I look forward to skating in. They are very light weight but feel very weak in construction. I imagine they would last less than a weeks worth of moderate skating. This is a poor excuse for a skate shoe and shouldn't be sold as one.
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, poor grip, non-durable, poor board feel, poor cushioning
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Ruckus Low Canvas - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This shoe is not SB.

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from FTWayne, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The tongue is huge and the padding around the ankle is too much, your pants will not fit over this shoe unless you wear Nickel Back pants.
Pros: comfortable, cheap
Cons: doesn't look good, not very stylish
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.