Customer Reviews for Nike SB Mogan 3 Mid - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike SB Mogan 3 Mid - Men's

The Mogan 3 Mid just might be the perfect mid-top skate silhouette. Suede, leather, and lightweight mesh upper. Lunarlon foam encased in a Phylon midsole provide ultimate lightweight cushioning. Razor herringbone tread pattern for flexibility and traction in the outsole. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Mogan 3 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Mogan 3 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great pair of shoes

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from north adams, ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
good for narrow feet, i would suggest getting 1 full size bigger than u would normally get, its a tight fit but a great look
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Mogan 3 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rhinebeck,ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The only problem I have is I paid a high price and 3 days later they become 20$ cheaper. That's ridiculous.
-14points
1of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Mogan 3 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are fresh, i just chill in them
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Mogan 3 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

shoe gots style

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from carbondale, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i really like these shoes because there comfy they dont hurt my feet when i walk alot and there fresh.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.