Customer Reviews for Nike SB Icon T-Shirt II - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike SB Icon T-Shirt II - Men's

Icon T-shirt II by Nike SB. Regular fit. Nike SB logo at front and left side. Heavy duty 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Icon T-Shirt II - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Icon T-Shirt II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
PowMonster
from Carlisle, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Comfortable and super stylish, it feels extremely soft.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Icon T-Shirt II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike SB Shirt.

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
oksk8r82
from Stillwater, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall decent shirt. I usually wear a medium so I ordered a medium. Fit was a touch big but not an issue. Material is nice and kinda soft but not to soft. I would say if you plan on ordering the gray one like I did the Nike SB logo isn't black. Its like a darker gray/blueish gray thats just a little bit darker than the gray shirt. Picture is pretty misleading but overall Im satisfied with it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Icon T-Shirt II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

V.i.P. Longest freestyle Nike T Shirt

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
ViP1
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The name Nike has hailed in its on famousness since the days of ancient Greece. Nime ran until he died. This fame is lived on through the products of this awesome name. Michael Jordan is an example of a great who rocked this gear and now Nike has proved its worthiness in the skate board game. The material of this T Shirt is quite comfortable and durable. This shirt serves its purpose while giving you the style while your busting out new tricks. Nike is what it is and that is pure greatness. I would recommend this product to anyone. I will wear a Nike just do it shirt at my next Guinness Workd record for longest freestyle rap. HALE NIKE!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, name
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Icon T-Shirt II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Znarly
from Markham, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this shirt to match my Janoskis. Fabric is a little heavy and it gets kinda hot but other than that it's a nice shirt. Fits slightly big.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Icon T-Shirt II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ralfie
from Yorba Linda, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice fit and really nice graphics.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Icon T-Shirt II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

soft and comfortable

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
ethan1990
from blackwood, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
nike sb shirts are comfortable and good to skate in. Just a little tight
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: tight fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Icon T-Shirt II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

classic nike quality

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
203markj
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cotton feel, and durable graphic on front. Plain style no small details or logos overall a good shirt
Pros: doesn't shrink, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Icon T-Shirt II - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

love nike but...

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
ThrowDown
from CA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
i like nike but this shirt is too small gotta XL and its the size of an average large im used to L-R-G and The Hundreds and stuff like that but this T i really wish was bigger.
Pros: stylish, cool graphics, cool brand
Cons: shrinks too much, uncomfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.