Customer Reviews for C1RCA Widow - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

C1RCA Widow - Men's

Peter Ramondetta's straight killin' it on the board, and off, with his signature pro model the Widow. Slim low-profile fit and look. C1RCA herringbone bottom tread. Vulcanized sole. Removable Insoles. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
3 out of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for C1RCA Widow - Men's
Review 1 for C1RCA Widow - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

this product is alright

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from the slums of shaolin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i bought this shoe and it was comfortable and good for a while but it tore up fast and on both sides i didn't even skate them yet i was planning on it and the part were it ripped it even ripped further and it was a larger rip in the end within like 3 and a half weeks give or take
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable, good grip
Cons: rips easy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for C1RCA Widow - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice skate shoes, but just that

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Allentown, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Reminds me of the Emerica shoes I'd buy years ago, stiff and meant to skate in. They aren't that comfortable though, usually I wear Osiris or Globes which always have thick padding around your ankle. These feel very stiff around the ankle and contain little padding. Great for skating in, but after a day of work my feet are sore in these.
Also, I bought the "tie dye" ones and they are not tie dye, looks like camo :(
Pros: good board feel, durable, good grip, comes with orange laces
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly, tie dye looks like camo!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for C1RCA Widow - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Alright shoes

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
These shoes were alright. They're not that comfortable but they skate pretty well.
Pros: good board feel
Cons: uncomfortable, rips easy, soles wear out, not very stylish, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for C1RCA Widow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Skate ready out the box! Super grippy. Will buy more.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for C1RCA Widow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best looking C1rca ever made!

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I bought this shoe in black and it looks so sick and feels great. I was trying to get me hands on a pair for months after they came out, but everywhere was selling out like crazy. I bought them for casual wear, but they skate really good. You can feel your board great. If Peter Ramondetta is backing them, you know their legit! Go Ramondetta!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip, durable for casual wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.