Customer Reviews for C1RCA Crip - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

C1RCA Crip - Men's

Don’t be caught dead without your C1rca Crip shoes. Your shoes say a lot, and these bad boys have style and substance; so they’re telling the world a lot about you. You can shred, or chill in these bad boys. Genuine vulcanized construction. C1RCA waffle tread pattern outsole for great board connection.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 out of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for C1RCA Crip - Men's
Review 1 for C1RCA Crip - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Rips very easily

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe doesn't last very long at all. My brother has gone through 3 pairs in the last month. Even if it is just used as a walking shoe, the material doesnt last very long.
Pros: good board feel, stylish, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, sole loses grip, soles wear out, rips easy, poor grip, poor cushioning, laces break easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for C1RCA Crip - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quick Review.

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Somewhere in L.A.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
As low profile as it gets! I wouldn't recommend the shoe for anything too crazy on a board, but it truly is a good chiller. Probably looks better with pants that taper down at the bottom, but that's just my opinion. I use mine often and they hold up well for everyday use.
Pros: looks great, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for C1RCA Crip - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love this shoe.

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe was pretty awesome. for its price its fantastic
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for C1RCA Crip - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
these shoes look really good. i got a pair, and they took some getting used to.
Pros: good board feel, stylish, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for C1RCA Crip - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soo dope.

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Marysville, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This really is a great shoe. they are ready to start shreding right out of the box. The only thing is they aren't vulconized and the rubber sole is soft. I did a couple kickflips with 'em and the rubber started to shred off. BUT they are a quite cheap shoe. and its soo worth getting one pair to skate in and one pair to just chill. So i'll be purchasing my second pair as soon as possible.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable, good grip, overall great shoe
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.