Customer Reviews for Santa Cruz Bart Complete

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Santa Cruz Bart Complete

Bart has been shredding the streets of Springfield for over 20 years. Now you can skate like Bart with this re-creation of his infamous trusty sidekick... Called the "Bart Model". Deck: 8.9" x 27 ". Bullet trucks. OJ Hot Juice 60mm wheels. Abec 5 bearings. Bullet hardware. Clear griptape. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Santa Cruz Bart Complete
Review 1 for Santa Cruz Bart Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's huge

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Maximil
from Fleming Island, Fl
This board is crazy big. I loved it though. I rides so nice. I do however recommend switching out the wheels, because personally, I don't like these OJ Wheels.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Santa Cruz Bart Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome collector piece

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sparkles
from Wa. State
Looks great and skates well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Santa Cruz Bart Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Another Great Board From Santa Cruz

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bwood
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my bart cruiser. Its so much fun to push around the town.
Pros: smooth ride, stylish, cool graphics, great feel, turns well
Cons: too heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Santa Cruz Bart Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
op4586
from O-Town, WI. >.<
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rides great. Nothing bad to say about this board at all. My favorite to push around town on.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel, turns well
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Santa Cruz Bart Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing cruzier!

PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
skaters4life610
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
about this complete cruzier its amazing looks just like bart simpsons complete right out of the show rides amazing and looks cool a great buy!
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, turns well
Cons: not for tricks
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.