Customer Reviews for Enjoi Pbj All Day Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Enjoi Pbj All Day Deck

PBJ All Day deck by enjoi. Size: 8" x 31.9". This board features the "Resin-7" construction which contains 6 Epoxy bonds pressed in between 7 Canadian maple veneers. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Enjoi Pbj All Day Deck
Review 1 for Enjoi Pbj All Day Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Could've been better, But could've been worse...

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lugnut
from Wind Gap, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Got the deck one day and opened the bad boy up right away. As soon as it was out of the box I jumped on it and went to Ollie an obstacle. Unfortunately I was going a bit fast and under-compensated leading to me smashing my nose into it. Chipped instantly. Thought it was just some bad luck until about a month later I chipped the tail (Even Bigger) mislanding a trick. Its also a bit heavier than expected. Heaviest 7.75 I've ever had. Other than that the board looks great and has great pop. Graphic doesn't fade and I've gotten good use out of it.
Pros: stylish, great pop, cool graphics, steezy
Cons: chips easily, too heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoi Pbj All Day Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good deck

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
MrTMeyrs
from chambersburg
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like this deck it has good pop and a really good feel.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
 
My product recommendations
Bones 100's Wheels
4.4 out of 5(50)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoi Pbj All Day Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Board

PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Enjoi4life
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got this deck a month ago and i love the pop and concave. This board has great feel and it is a resin-7 so it wont be chiping or snapping anytime soon. Great deck for anyone that is looking for a reliable yet affordable product.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoi Pbj All Day Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

alright deck and company

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
skaters4life610
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
well i got this deck about 7 to 8 months ago and when i first rode it it was pretty good had decent concave and pretty good pop and nothing went wrong till about 3 months ago when it chipped really bad at the tail by then the pop went flat and the concave flattened as well so of course i had to get a new deck all in all a ok company but i wouldn't recommend them
Pros: looks great, stylish, cool graphics
Cons: chips easily, non-durable, loses pop, loses concave, doesent last long
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.