Customer Reviews for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's

Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's

A great frickin style! Literally. The Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short is a perfect, stylin’ option for those warm days or intense skate sessions. The Volcom logo is found on the button closure. 65% polyester/35% cotton. Imported. Zip Fly. 22" outseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Review 1 for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

chill shorts

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
ryanbyrne
from pearland texas
these are perfect for hot summer days walking around or just chilling
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shorts ever

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
Feels great to walk and skate in. It's light and just very comfortable. The materials it's made with just makes a perfect combination to make the perfect shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
alexs
from louisiana
These are great fitting shorts. Look good, too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shorts

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
tommyW
from brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
extremely comfortable and look great
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
HunterE225
from Baton Rouge, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome shorts, look cool and very durable.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very long lasting and comfortable

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i have had the shorts since before i was in the seventh grade, i am now about to finish tenth grade and i have been wearing them ever since. they are sill in very good shape. they also are very good to wear to outdoor parties and gatherings.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shorts

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
CodyShmody
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I really like these short. I bought em a few months ago and still wear em. There thin and lightweight, so they're perfect for summer. My only issue would be that they are a little short. I don't like how they show my knees. Nex time imma but a bigger size
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really steezy shorts

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
DOPEHEAD
from NSW, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This are awesome, perfect fit, really comfortable and they look great. just really chill steezy shorts, definately recomend them.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great chill shorts

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sk8aKyle
from Commerce, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit nice, not too short or too long, comfortable, look great.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
JdroweV
from Atlanta GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My favorite chinos great feel comfortable and stylish
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Shorts

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
DavidC
from Charleston, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are a nice material and they fit well. They also have a cool little volcom stone on the back leg.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color and fit

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
JBiZ
from Stowe vt
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shorts and can't deal with summer without them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
SkateandBake
from SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Have two pairs, love the fit and length. Also they are perfect to skate it or cruise in.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Volcom Frickin Modern Chino Short - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Everything is good

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chino760
from Vista
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
But they dont have a dark blue shorts
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.