Customer Reviews for Zero Single Skull Deck

Zero Single Skull Deck

7.5 " x 31.13" or 7.75" x 31.5". 7-ply maple. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zero Single Skull Deck
Review 1 for Zero Single Skull Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the shape is awesome

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
gbot
from philadelphia, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love zero and mystery they both rock and i think any body who ever step into a shop and see this buy it!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, chris cole
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zero Single Skull Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great quality product for me

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
randomcrazysk8er
from columbia, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
My zero has not broken yet, it has great pop, and is extremely suitable for the type of sk8er that sk8es EVERYTHING. I'm not psyched its from china because of the American debt thing, but its greatly shaped, solid and light weght.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, great pop, durable, great feel, doesn't chip, its hard to break jumping down stairs, cheap
Cons: from china
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zero Single Skull Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing quality

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
tyler1774
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
this board was gave to me and the person who had it owned it for 10 years and i've had it for 2 years and it has yet to snap,it still has its pop,the graphic stayed own for awhile before i started grinding but i would recommend this board to anybody from begginer to advanced you will not regret buying this board
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, long lasting
Cons: none
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zero Single Skull Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pop and light for the price highly recommend

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
comock
from chicago il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the first thing i got the board it had a good unusual pop. i had it since september 13 and till now it hasnt chipped even though i threw it around alot and it has razor tail but it stays in shape. its all so light and cheap!!!
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: don't like graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zero Single Skull Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Andsk8
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have this deck for 3 months , and it is great , really durable if you use riser pads.(my deck is 8.0)
I can say about this deck that is has A GREAT POP and it's not heavy.
Its a pretty simple deck , and i guess that's why i love it , no complicated like the new deck tehnologies or whatever , it's "a zero from his mother".
Ow yeah... and i would recommend riser pads because prevents it more from chipping.
Good Product.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, great feel
Cons: i would recommend riser pads
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zero Single Skull Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NICE

PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
NewKid
from Greenville.sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Zero makes good boards and this one lived up to it. Not exceedingly heavy,has good pop and concave.
Pros: great pop, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: non-durable, razor tails pretty fast.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zero Single Skull Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
yourmother
from virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this board has great pop, good concave, is light, doesnt razor tail, doesnt chip, and slides very well. It could be a little more durable, mine hasnt snapped yet but after about 2 weeks my tail was very week and flex's alot, and is really noticible when doing stairs and ledges. Overall its a pretty good board
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, doesn't razor tail, good concave
Cons: could be a little more durable, very flexible
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.