Customer Reviews for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Toy Machine Monster Face Deck

8" x 32". 7-ply maple. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Review 1 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deck

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rozals
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
this deck has good pop, great feel, lasts long and takes a while to chip!My number one problem with this deck is that the graphic comes off fairly easily. Excellent deck that i would buy again.
Pros: looks great, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Decent

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
JBurrito96
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This board has a nice feel to it and also has good pop and durability
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent deck

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Saladman
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I ordered this deck back in april and it has lasted well. the deck itself is pretty heavy and after the first month it started to chip. i didnt like how mellow the concave was but thats just me.
Pros: durable, good quality
Cons: chips easily, less pop, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You won't regret it

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
MalcolmX96
from Atlanta Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I purchased this deck in april and it still has alot of pop and no big chips and its the end of May,toy machine makes great decks and this deck was awsome the only problem i have with it is it chips easily but only small chips and it razpr tails super slow, the shape is awsome with nose and tail are similar except the nose is a little bigger,i would probably get another one in the future
Pros: all terrain, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
Cons: chips easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This deck is amazing

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigDickTricks
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Sexy deck, awesome pop, nice and big nose and tail, it feels great. Beast deck, a lot better than my last zero. A LOT better.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product is an average

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jerry2012
from Brisbane
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product has a nice feel for skating street and vert its pop is pretty good but its heaviness just ways it down. This board lasted me 2 months an chipped pretty easy. I love the plainness it is a really fun board
Pros: all terrain, looks great, durable, great feel
Cons: chips easily, heavy
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

solid board

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
jacobc
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this board ha great feel and i could always count on it to land flat ground tricks. it has great flip and control. it spins nice tres and impossibles but is harder to do hard flips and inward heels due to its size. i have have it for three months and it hasnt snapped. it has minor razor tail and small pressure cracks nothing to bad. it feels pretty light for its size and got pretty good pop. the nose is a nice size and dosnt feel bulky. i ride bowls stairs rails and flatground with it, i probably get a smaller board for flatground but it still dose the job. it hasnt chipped yet even though it has hit a couple of walls.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: small razor tail
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good stuff

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Oli8
from Paris, France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Pretty good board, not too heavy, bought it two month ago and still in pretty good shape.
Pros: looks great, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not as good as i expected

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
CarlosSpicy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it started out pretty good but it broke after about a month
Pros: looks great, great feel
Cons: non-durable
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun Board to Have

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
SmellyBear
from Denver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I got this board to replace an old board after not skating for a long time. It was a blast to ride. It lasted a good two months before it broke.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sick

PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
cy512
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Recommend. Fair bit of concave, not too flat. Good pop, tail wears down pretty quick tho. Other than that, awesome deck. Sick shape too!
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: tail wears quick
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.