Customer Reviews for Element Como Jacket - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Element Como Jacket - Men's

Regular fit. Element logo at left arm. Hooded jacket. Chest and hand pockets. Snap button and zipper closure. 2000mm water resistant laminate. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
8 out of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Element Como Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for Element Como Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dirt
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this jacket! Especially the inside pocket and the fact that it keeps me warm. So comfy, I even fell asleep in it
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Element Como Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Coudn't ask for any better.

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rexburg, ID
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is a confortable jacket that has a great fashion sense. I was not expecting a winter jacket to fit me so well, since Im a small guy. But I love it !
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Element Como Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ny
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it fits nice and i can walk through snow and rain just fine
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Element Como Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice, but sizing is off

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Monmouth County, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like everything on this coat but the sizing. I ordered a medium, and it def was more like L/borderline XL. Did not fit right at all.
Pros: stylish, warm
Cons: bad sizing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Element Como Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with this jacket

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Riverdale, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like this jacket. It's comfortable. It's stylish. It's pretty warm too. I'll be wearing it a lot. It does run a little large. I usually wear large but I got a medium with this and it fits just right.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: a little large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Element Como Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Jacket!

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Aotearoa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
This is definitely one of the best jackets I own! It looks great (even better in real life than in the picture) and I've had a number of compliments on it. It fits a bit bigger than normal, so you'll probably be best off ordering a size smaller than usual. The jacket even have thumbholes in the elasticised cuffs to keep your gloveless hands warm on those extra cold days!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm, thumbholes in the cuffs
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Element Como Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product Fine.

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sao Paulo - Brasil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Met my expectations as a consumer.
You could create a website in Portuguese, so more people can buy other products.
Previously he had bought for my wife to brother.
Attt.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: shipping postal very expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Element Como Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy/warm breathes well, swag

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It came in the exact color I chose, and is also an excellent jacket for the price. Keeps cold completely out in the coldest weather but doesn't overheat you in slightly warmer weather. Very quality material as well as stylish
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm, breathes well
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Element Como Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Grey not black

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from South korea
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I received a gey jacket not black. The tags and everything said it was black. False description and picture.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: not very warm, non-durable, wrong description, zipper gets stuck too much
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Element Como Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Gray not Black

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from west virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This jacket is not as it appears. The color is a light gray not at all black. It is big, bulky, and a slick material.
Cons: uncomfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Element Como Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Color issues

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Elmira, ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice jacket, but I ordered the black one and it is definitely not black, at best it's a medium grey, almost a light grey. I wondered if I was sent the wrong color by mistake, but the tag and everything says black.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Element Como Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not as pictured

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered from this website because it was the only place that had the black pinstripe as we saw in a store. When I received the item it was actually the silver one and not at all what I ordered. The company is looking into it so hopefully they will resolve this.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.