Customer Reviews for Enjoi Panda Patch Color Zip Up Sweatshirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Enjoi Panda Patch Color Zip Up Sweatshirt - Men's

Regular fit. Lightweight custom fleece. Woven panda label at chest. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Enjoi Panda Patch Color Zip Up Sweatshirt - Men's
Review 1 for Enjoi Panda Patch Color Zip Up Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good But A Little Small

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Darebear
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
As most of the other reviews say, it is small. Other than that it is just fine, it keeps me warm enough and is comfortable.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoi Panda Patch Color Zip Up Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Shrunk

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Levittown, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
After one wash the hoodie shrunk and doesnt fit me anymore. So i suggest buying a size bigger if buying enjoi clothing.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, soft
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoi Panda Patch Color Zip Up Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but one size too small.

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hoodie
from Golden, CO
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good hoodie, relatively thick. The only downside is that it is one size to small, so just order one size larger than usual and you'll be good.
Pros: doesn't shrink, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoi Panda Patch Color Zip Up Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight and warm

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
DGKdale
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This sweatshirt is very lightweight and warm at the same time. I love the zipper too, works well. However, it's weird that the zipper is on the left side unlike normal zip-up sweatshirts.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: backwards zipper
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoi Panda Patch Color Zip Up Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tight

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
chexmix
from West Monroe, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's warm and really cool it's a simple color with no crazy designs very simplistic. Love it.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm, swag
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoi Panda Patch Color Zip Up Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
enjoi365
from Bartonville,il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Mine lasted a year and very durable love to skate in it during oct or nov its very warm
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoi Panda Patch Color Zip Up Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best hoodie...ever

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ajeezy
from Huntington Beach CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Perfect fit, most hoodies are oversized, this is true to fit if you are athletic build. great materials, gets lots of compliments. plus, the tag is money for the line about keeping women busy. it's got an enjoi panda on it, very discrete, very classy, very enjoi. haven't washed it yet but other reviews say it does not shirnk. I'm hoping so.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoi Panda Patch Color Zip Up Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great color

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
C0l0rad0
from Kaukauna Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The only problem with this hoodie is that I ordered a men's and received a women's.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: got women's instead of men's.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoi Panda Patch Color Zip Up Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too small.

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Handbanana
from MPLS, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I bought a XL and it should have been baggie on me. Going by the size chart even a L should have fit. I lift weights and my arms are a little bit bigger then most people but not huge and my arms barely fit in the sleeves. All my other XL sweatshirts fit loose on me. The chest and stomach area was also too tight.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: not true to size
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoi Panda Patch Color Zip Up Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
mommaz
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i bought one last year and it's held up real well
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.