Customer Reviews for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Plan B Pro Spec Wheels

Plan B knows skateboarding. And these quality wheels know how to elevate your ride. Their small diameter and hard construction make them a solid choice for ripping up the street or practicing trick flips at the park. Diameter: 53mm, 54mm. Durometer: 99A. Set of four wheels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Review 1 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

its a decent wheel, but it has a little defect

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
yufan
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
i got this wheel, but the alignment of it isn't precision. just a little defect.
still works. fine with riding.
Pros: looks great, good grip
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these wheels

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
TheWhiteRhino
from SOCAL also SOILL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
They come in a box like golf balls, and have a dimpled side like a golf ball....they slide very well and compliment my uber light trucks that dont turn so qwik. I can go so fast on these, but DO NOT HIT ANY CRACKS OR ROCKS IT WILL HURT YOU HAHAHA.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, durable, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not as good as Bones but still good.

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
tylersk8
from Monroe, Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These aren't as good as Bones wheels (If you are skating street) but at the park they are amazing on anything smooth, Just to let you know on the other side of the wheel has little golf ball indentions it doesn't ruin the ride or anything but looks super cool.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sleek

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Great design, and slides great.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's not the best

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
They have really good grip. It's a nice hard wheel. They're durable but they don't slide that well and get flatspots quick.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, great speed
Cons: wears down fast, poor quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Wheels

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sk8RchriS
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
These are some of the best wheels Ive had there fast durable and look sick. Ive been skating them for about 8 months.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful...

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
FergSk8s
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These wheels are amazing i HIGHLY recommend them. The only con is no good graphic apart from that amazing
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality
Cons: not enough colors, doesn't look good
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is fantastic :)

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Aussiemel
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I have nothing but fantastic things to say about CCS. The service, updates and delivery are excellent. It's hard to find such amazing service these days. Congratulations on a wonderful product and wonderful service. :) thanks AussieMel
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FAST

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
JaredDeMoss
from Cape Coral FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These wheels are fast, durable, good grip now i can go into detail but it will be easier to buy these and find out yourself
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
aero2122
from Los Gatos, CA
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
thse whells are okay but are too grippy.
Pros: smooth ride, good grip
Cons: doesn't look good
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great wheels but you cant slide with them

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
crokaz
from mosman sydney aus
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
i purchased these wheels around a month ago and they are smooth, grippy, and cant get flat spots. but when they say you cant get flat spots they basically mean you cant slide enough to obtain flat spots. living in a steep hilly area i need to be able to bomb and slide down huge hills and these wheels cannot slide, their all stoppy and starty because of the grip. but other than the bad sliding they are amazing wheels :)
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
Cons: cant slide
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
shizznacky
from seveirville tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These wheels are amazing they slide good there smooth there fast and most of all they don't get flat spots.I recommend getting these.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
planbsk8erkid
from Boise ID
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Plan B made some excellent wheels! I have ridden different wheels before this product. I will never go back to regular wheels. Pro spec wheels are the best!
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really good

PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
YOOOOOOOO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these are the first time ive rode them and there as good as bones actually a bit better a lot better feel to them.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting
 
My product recommendations
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Plan B Pro Spec Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
jordzaa
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i bought the 49mm green ones before they sold out and ive had them for a few months and they are just amazing,
hard- how i like em but they get a bit dirty (no surprise being white) but that doesnt worry me at all, grip like glue,
Pros: smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
Cons: limited terrain
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.