Customer Reviews for Plan B United Complete

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Plan B United Complete

Plan B United deck complete. 7.5x31.25, Phase 2 trucks, Plan B 52mm wheels, Plan B Abec 3 bearings, Plan B hardware, Plan B griptape.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Plan B United Complete
Review 1 for Plan B United Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great.

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
3manuw3l
from Jonesboro, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This board is pretty good i like it alot its wheels are pretty good and the grip is okay. Design is awesome. Thank you so much Plan B!
Pros: lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, great pop, turns well
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plan B United Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Doin work

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Peckerwood88
from Midland, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Rides smooth has plenty of pop
Pros: smooth ride
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plan B United Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this board

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
CodyShmody
from New York, NY
This board has great pop and looks sexy. Buy it, it's cheap.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, cool graphics, great pop
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plan B United Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Aman
from South Africa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This board has great pop it is so awe this thing gives u enough air to do almost any thing
Pros: lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, grinds smooth, cool graphics, great feel, great pop, turns well
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plan B United Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
yeabuddy23
from lawrenceville ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
i love this board its sexy
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, grinds smooth, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, great pop, turns well, over all a good board
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Plan B United Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Getter Done

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
planb4ever
from minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
best pop...but not really a vert type of deck i recommend this very high
didnt snap easy
Pros: lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, grinds smooth, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, great pop, turns well, beast
Cons: limited terrain
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.