Customer Reviews for Nike SB Varsity Fleece Jacket - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike SB Varsity Fleece Jacket - Men's

Nike SB Varsity fleece jacket. Regular fit. Nike SB logo at left chest. Hand pockets. Snap button closure. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.375 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Varsity Fleece Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Varsity Fleece Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dope jacket! can dress up or dress down

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm 5'9 190lbs and jacket fit perfect. Not tight or loose. Wear it with a collared shirt underneath for a grown look or wear it with a tshirt for a casual look. Either way you will look fly. Fyi the Nike logo is a maroon/Burgundy color
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Varsity Fleece Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from santa cruz, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits perfectly, very warm and not too heavy. colors are exactly like those pictures overall great jacket would buy more if they had different colors to choose from
Pros: stylish, comfortable, sizing, fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Varsity Fleece Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
just got this in today, looks exactly like its pictured. fits really good, not too tight and not too baggy.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Varsity Fleece Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I don't know what everyones complaining about

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got it today, and I was kind of sketchy about ordering it before, because of the reviews, but I got over it and bought it anyway. I don't know what the other people are talking about, maybe their reviews are old or something, because it looks exactly like the picture, and it feels great. It's not too small and not too big. I really like it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, soft
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Varsity Fleece Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

hmm..

PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Saint Cloud, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
wasn't the color I ordered.. fits super small.
Pros: stylish
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Varsity Fleece Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

received wrong color

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ordered this to match a pair of kicks but got a totally different color than what was pictured... going to keep it cause the jacket is dope regardless, but definitely expect more from ccs
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Varsity Fleece Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wrong Color

PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
The color on the website AND in the magazine is gray with red, black and white stripes, yet the one I recieved is all gray.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Varsity Fleece Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
the jacket is cool but i order the charcoal with the red and black stripes and they sent me one that was all gray.. where's the stripe?? -.-
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.