Customer Reviews for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's

CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's

Skinny fit. 12oz. 15" leg opening. Engineered lace belt loops in waistband. Lace belt with embossed metal tips included. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.905 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
17 out of 21(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kenoskater
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants were fine at first until i washed and dried them. They were perfect length and fit perfect on the waist. Once i dried them it seemed like they turned two sizes smaller and turned into high water pretty much. Just beware these shrink worst them regular jeans.
Cons: runs small, shrinks too much, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not my thing.

PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
oksk8r82
from Stillwater, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The material is ok. Lightweight and a good wash, just look a little odd. The fit and pockets are different and not in a good way. They almost remind me of girl jeans... I got them on sale so Im not to worried about it but I think I will stick with my levi's 511.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy these

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
vinskida
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These jeans are nice, they're not stiff like brand new jeans. They feel like they've already been worn in and washed. Comfortable, and 100% skate proof.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
vgarneth
from Cary, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These jeans fit perfect & are nice to wear even in the hot summer!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ralfie
from Yorba Linda, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The second day i wore these jeans a got 3 holes in them They aren't durable at all.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

*!Magnificent!*

PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Steezy90
from Studio city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Finally a quality pair of jeans, and at a affrodable price ! these jeans simply made my day when i got 'em. Could not ask for a better deal, thanks CCS!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, just awesome
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These were okay

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Atoe
from Ramstein, Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For me these pants were comfortable, but not were durable. I do realise that where on the pants that ripped is where I fall a lot but taking that it should be durable enough to withstand falling to the ground I've had these for 5 months and in some parts of the pants I can see my skin. These are still very comfortable and look good.
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice and stylish

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jmoney25
from Lake geneva, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The legacy core jeans are a great pair of pants to walk around and skate with. They are very slick at the shins but, thats what I liked about them because they wouldnt look bagge and not so tight
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A working man's jeans!

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stavi
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple construct and really durable. Bought them for my dad and he loves them. Very affordable, better get a pair! The size of the jeans are slightly off as the waist runs slightly large on 32/32, but nothing a belt can fix.
Pros: durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
GtheFlea
from SF, CA
Cool jeans, great for the price. Leg opening a bit small so they look best with slimmer shoes. The pockets are super small.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: pockets are too small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Durable Jeans. Clean look.

PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
MoretonBR
from Goiás, Brazil.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When I put my hands on this jeans I knew it was made to be durable. But when I washed for the fist time the water become dark blue and all the laundry became blue too. I've used some times and fits perfectly.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the way they feel on me

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fireman
from Questa, new mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The look of this product is amazing and they feel awesome. They make me look taller too and I feel good
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: shrinks too much
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
TheDinks32
from Kearns, Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
All I got to say is they are very comfy good to be in if your skating or just hanging with friends. Approved
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The pants are OK

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
SLKIAFTEE
from Greenville, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I thought they were going to be skinny but it has more of a slim straight fit. I was really hoping for skinnier jeans. But it's still cool
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: not skinny fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

doesn't give

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
maggiexxx
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got these for my son expecting them to be the same as previous orders from CCS but they aren't any different than regular off the rack jeans. His previous pairs were stretchy and perfect for skateboarding.
Cons: uncomfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Jeans, Just too Small

PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
ijichi88
from Salisbury,MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I got it today and it just wouldn't fit. I have to buy a size up and now I'm waiting. The color is awesome and the material seems durable but the size, which I usually buy, it too small in these jeans
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, very small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Limbo
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The pants looked big at first but fit perfectly
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome jeans

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Catalyst
from Bloomsburg, pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These jeans were just what were expected with great fit and color. They are very comfortable jeans.
Pros: comfortable, good color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable stylish jeans

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from brisbane, australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These jeans are a great fit and very comfortable, they look great but did not include the lace belt as advertised in description.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: no lace belt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Legacy Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Okay

PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
yosh89
from spanaway wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These jeans are good a little baggy
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>