Customer Reviews for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's

Straight leg fit. 12 oz. 16" leg opening. Five pocket denim. Button fly. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
22 out of 26(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not too good for skating but great for casual wear

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chino Hills, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its too tight in the croch area for skating, but its perfect for casual wear around the park with your girl or sitting in class.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: cant skate with them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product was slightly large but was good.

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product was slightly large but they are very durable and they are super comfortable, and flexible if you use it in activities. Great pair of jeans, they also don't get faded to quick either mine still look brand new basically.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, they shrink a little but where big.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Madras, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They are very comfortable and hae not faded but they did rip from one of the belt loops.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They were alright.

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lawrenceville Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One thing that i did not know about the pants is that instead of a zipper they have three more buttons which wasn't what i expected.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They're okay

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MIchigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These pants aren't really good for skating but for just hanging out they aren't bad.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from louisville, ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great jeans long lasting, stylish, and cheap. anyone should buy these.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, sexy
Cons: a bit tight on the croach
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Alright

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The jeans were alright jeans I thought they were a bit bigger but whatever and the color is kinda weird but I like it and after you wash these jeans they get alot more comfortable then they are right from the box
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not very stylish, button up not zip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Waldorf, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great pair of jeans. I would recomend this pair of jeans to my friends. They aren't too tight and they are just perfectly loose. Perfect fit.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: too loose around the thighs when you wear them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!!

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These are a really nice pair of jeans to wear anywhere. Not to tight at all and have good length to them. Still looking brand new even after a coulple of washes, no fading. overall a good product and I would recommend.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SF, CA
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Too baggy, I thought they were going to fit a little more slim. If you like a looser fit around the legs, you will like these.
Cons: uncomfortable, too baggy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fit

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Not too tight not too loose... Length is just right... Doesn't shrink too much if any at all.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall Nice fit...

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Koo pants and fit well...
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit, great color, great price

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Royal City, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These pants are amazing they fit amazingly great! I love the dark color and theres no zipper to deal with!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent pair of jeans.

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pants are really nice and are really comfortable. They fit like skinny straight jeans which means they are comfortable to skate it. I've only had them for a week so I can't speak on durability, but I can say that I've already received numerous compliments on them.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product shrunk ridiculously.

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I ordered a pair of these jeans in my normal size, 32x32, and fit before I washed them but when I washed them IN COLD they shrunk to a point at which I could not physically put them on. I then ordered a pair of the same pants because I do like the fit but I chose a size 34 and they still shrunk a lot in the wash, and I just barely can wear them comfortably.
PLEASE PRE SHRINK YOUR CLOTHES CCS!!!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: shrinks too much, shrinks way too much!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good skate jeans

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I like how these aren't skinny jeans & they are just a little baggy so they are really comfortable & these are my favorite skate jeans.
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit.

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality product, durable, excellent fit. I am 6 ft 4 and the jeans fit me great. My woman loves the way the jeans look on me. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great product from a solid company. Two thumbs up.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good fit, bad dye

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Liked everything about these jeans except the fact that after the first wash they got a ton of crazy white splotches. Followed the directions for washing on the tag, cold water, like colors, even washed them on delicate. One wash ruined them. For that reason I wouldn't recomend them to any one, unless they plan on never washing them.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: dye runs, white spolotches after one wash
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wider on leg than legacys

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from oki japan , kadena US airforce base
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants are great in every aspect. I would recomend thes over the core legacy jeans beacause the legs are a bit wider which feels great in my opinion.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: if u dont like great pants dont buy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Hurricane Core Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
At first they feel small but you just have to break em in.i wear em everyday
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>