Customer Reviews for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's

Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's

Rough night? Hide the morning effect of your nighttime benders wearing Neff's Daily Sunglasses. 100% plastic frame. 100% acrylic lenses. Neff logos. Custom bag for safe storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.36 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
22 out of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Review 1 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Glasses

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
ThatMNkid
from Albert Lea, Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great sunglasses no problems at all good but.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking sunglasses.

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
sicksticks23
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great glasses for a pair price.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
Very durable. stylish and looks awesome
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sun sun glasses...sun, sun sun sun glasses

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
cbobs
from greenvile, sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
good quality sun glasses.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Break Easily

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
nosralg
from wisconsin
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The plastic breaks easily.
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they look sick

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
FoxyMcFoxalots
from MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i got these for my brother, and they are awesome. if i didnt wear eyeglasses i wouldve bought them for myself. the colors are bright and vivid, and they seem to be pretty durable. my brother loved them, too.
Pros: stylish, durable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet design

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
timvu
from New Jersey,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice design
good looking
good for blocking out sun
Pros: stylish, durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

it's cool

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
suge
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
needs more color and it's a cheap plastic gets uncomfortable after wearing for a while.
Cons: not very stylish, non-durable, needs more colors
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These glasses are honestly dope as anything!

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cmoney
from Alpharetta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
No joke these glasses are cool and lots of people will notice and wonder where you got them from, i tell them haha figure it out. because of the different color scheme than usual glasses its bound to turn heads and make people do a double take on you.
Pros: stylish, durable, unique
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Loved then for about a week then they broke.

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rydawg
from Wooster, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i loved these sunglasses for the first week i had them i wore them all the time, then i very softly bumped my head on a headliner of a car while they were on my head and they snapped in half.
Pros: stylish, nice colors
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
MachoNacho
from San Benito, TX
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These glasses are very stylish and nice that they fit tight so when I go skating they don't fly off if I do any crazy stuff. Totally recommended!
Pros: stylish, durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product is very stylish

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hipster
from Thayer, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like it beacause of the style it has and i have had them for a while and they are working out great i havent broken them yet and they havent fallen off Five Stars
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cool vibe

PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
petecali
from vancuver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these are super cool and comfy feelin! Perfect for the summer..
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wooooow

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kenoskater
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First of all they come in a nice case to protect them when your not wearing these bad boys. They have a nice fit and look very nice.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Sunglasses

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sk8rboi18
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best sunglasses i have ever had. They fit well, look cool and stay on your face while skating. Great product for a great price.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clear lenses

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Drewtheboss
from newnan, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
has really clear lenses and hard plastic so won't break as fast! really stylish
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope

PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
DJsteg
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These things are really fresh so buy some so you can be tight like me lol
Pros: stylish, durable, they match my clothes haha
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rastaphon
from BR, Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast service
Lots of e-mails during shipping to track package
Look just like the pic
Reasonable price
I would recommend this to anyone
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: no cons
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
xcoookx
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neff products are awesome. This is my favorite pair of glasses.
Pros: stylish
Cons: needs more colorways
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Neff Daily Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sleek and Stylish

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Killjoys
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These sunglasses have a nice modern skater design that is really excellent and a pretty good durable frame as well.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>