Customer Reviews for Neff Spectra Sunglasses - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Neff Spectra Sunglasses - Men's

Neff and Spectra logo throughout. Comes in a custom Neff bag to protect your sunglasses. Easy to carry or wear. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Neff Spectra Sunglasses - Men's
Review 1 for Neff Spectra Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice sunglasses

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new haven, connecticut
definitely cool sunglasses. sturdy and they look sick. only thing is the glass is completely shaded, its not the soft gradient you see in the picture CCS posted
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Neff Spectra Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

cracked frame

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from sacramento, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Three days after I got the glasses I got into my car after work. I opened my glove compartment and grabbed my sunglasses that were in the case they came in. As soon as I took them out of the case I noticed a crack in the frame. Once I looked closer I noticed at least 10 more stress fractures. The glasses can't take any heat. Just from sitting in my glove compartment and out of direct sun...they look and fit great, but can't don't last at all.
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Neff Spectra Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Luv it once again I will be ordering from here again
Pros: stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Neff Spectra Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is pretty good

PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ithaca Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a good pruduct so yea get these!!!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, swag glasses
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Neff Spectra Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great price and quality

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My favorite neff product mostly cause i take them everywher
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Neff Spectra Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool But

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I personally like the sunglasses but they are a little narrow for my taste
Pros: durable
Cons: not very stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Neff Spectra Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from niles, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
these are a great pair of glasses i bought them about 4 months ago and they are great but i dropped them and one of the lens poped out but i just put it back in. they are also very tight around the side of your head
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Neff Spectra Sunglasses - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Value Shades

PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from LA
The arms are a little tight since they angle in closer to your head, but these are pretty fashionable shades at a pretty good price.
Pros: price, style
Cons: a bit tight
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.