Customer Reviews for Stance Lizard King Socks - Men's

Stance Lizard King Socks - Men's

Signature logo. Self adjusting welt cuff. Mesh vents. Seamless toe closure. Elastic arch support. 60% combed cotton/20% nylon/12% polyester/8% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stance Lizard King Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Stance Lizard King Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
cookiecat78
from new york, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best socks ever so sick .
out of every sock i have ever bought this pair is the best.. specially because its also LIZARD KING!!!!!!! PASSION!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stance Lizard King Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy socks

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
comfy socks, i like them alot, cool colors, glow in the dark.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stance Lizard King Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Swag.

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dolf
from Florida
Love them. i wear them with my purple chucks or my green janoskis.
Pros: swag. comfortable.
Cons: none
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stance Lizard King Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dude Lizard kind period

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gunhow11
from Oslo, Norway
Lixard king's own socks no need to say more than that.
Pros: shredable, breathable, mush passion, buttery, looks super good, lk period.
Cons: non!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stance Lizard King Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm happy

PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
zer00
from fremont, ca
BTW it says "PASSION" at the top of each sock in case you're wondering like I was. oh ya...and...they GLOW IN THE DARK! I think its like a when they have been exposed to sunlight for at least 20 minutes the white stripes glow for some amount of time type of deal. idk how CCS could have not put that in the description...haha. I'm a long time CCS fan but as always, I wasn't so excited about the shipping rates.
Pros: look attractive, fit nicely, glow in the dark, feel good, ...?thick
Cons: design seem on back; not sewing seem, idk the story/reason of "passion"-not that its bad, ...?thick
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stance Lizard King Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet!

PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sicksox
Man these socks are really comfortable. they don't rip or tear so thats great. also the colorway is sweet and its lizard king. sick socks.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.