Customer Reviews for Plan B Sheckler Chino Pant - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Plan B Sheckler Chino Pant - Men's

Straight fit. Five pocket chino. Plan B embroidery on top right side. Plan B patch on front left pocket and back top right side. Wider belt loops. Shoe lace belt loops. Zip fly. Plan B logo on button. Plan B logo on inside tag. Ryan Sheckler signature pant. 98% cotton/2% spandex. Machine wash cold. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Plan B Sheckler Chino Pant - Men's
Review 1 for Plan B Sheckler Chino Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Very Stylish !!

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sao Paulo, BR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Brand, Very Very Stylish Pants, Perfect Fit, Really Surprised Me... From Now on Only Plan B Pants !!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plan B Sheckler Chino Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super duper

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants go on like Khakis and feel like Corduroy as a straight fit.. my only complaint is that they pick up daily lint and such pretty easily, and with them being black, it's easy to spot. Through the wash, they don't pick up as much lint and come out pretty well from the first few washes, no noticeable shrinking
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plan B Sheckler Chino Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good feel comfy

PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Stockbridge, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice slick feel to the pants awesome skate pants when you want street cred.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plan B Sheckler Chino Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good pants, nice plan b quality im used to!

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these pants are very good for skating because they are stretchy and also have a good thickness so if you fall they protect your legs and still keep you cool. i would reccomend getting a longer size though, becuase they look slightly nerdy if you put them at waist, but if not then they have lots of swag. they also have laces that are much better than skatin gwith a belt. also good for everyday use.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plan B Sheckler Chino Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son LOVES these pants! Great fit and style. He has asked me to get him 2 more pairs, he likes them so much. Well-made, too!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Plan B Sheckler Chino Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what i needed for skateboarding

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
awesome it is just what i needed for skateboarding
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.