Customer Reviews for Baker Reynolds AR Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Baker Reynolds AR Deck

8 x 31.75
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Baker Reynolds AR Deck
Review 1 for Baker Reynolds AR Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legit piece of wood

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tomahawk
from Isanti,MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This deck has beautiful pop and georgous concave. She bacically frontside flips herself. Go ahead and be rough, toss 'er around she can handle it.
Pros: all terrain, great pop, durable, great feel, good quality
Cons: don't like graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baker Reynolds AR Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Pop, Concave,Long Lasting

PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Smileferme
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I've Had this for a month and it's been like skating on a god board. Best Concave I ever felt and Best Shape I ever seen
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baker Reynolds AR Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deck

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Brookskates
from new zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this board has great shape and alot of pop that doesnt wear out so quickly and a very cool very stylish graphic.although as i have found with most baker decks it will chip on the nose and tail reletively easily. the board is still very strong and doesnt get cracks like other decks.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baker Reynolds AR Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good pop, doesnt chip

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
cooldude832
from Perth, AU
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is my first AR board and its great. it has good pop and doesnt chip. its not heavy and has good concave.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: not enough colours
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baker Reynolds AR Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Baker makes good decks.

PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Unclebill
from Duffield,V.A.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I bought a Baker AR deck and it surprised me how light it was,really good pop,and a nice concave,too.I've used it two weeks now and no chips,pressure cracks,or razor tail.Baker makes good boards.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
 
My product recommendations
 
Bones Pet Cemetary Wheels
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baker Reynolds AR Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best yet, and i have tried everything.

PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
sk83r8oy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This deck is incredible, it's strong, it's flexible,(but not to flexible) Has great pop, concave, and a unique shape that i love. It also never chips or gets flat spots! Get it.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, great feel, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baker Reynolds AR Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
yooooooooooooooo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I got this board awhile ago and i skate it everyday and it has not even chipped. Its a pretty good board i would buy it
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baker Reynolds AR Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BAKER Andrew Reynolds Initials deck.

PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jackieknox
from Knoxville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I've gone through many brands of boards in my time of skating, I like to jump around, so this is actually my first Baker deck and I LOVE IT! To me, Andrew Reynolds is one of the most awesome skaters still out there today, so i thought why not get a Reynolds pro model. After watching Birdhouse The End and all the Baker and Emerica videos, I did so.
The details on the deck itself are nice. The logo is simple and in your face almost like the team logo boards, but I like it like that. One thing I found really nice was the purple stained wood on the top and of course the classic cut-out. The board has good concave and is pretty durable by the looks of it.
Anyway, recommended!
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel, reynolds!
Cons: a little heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.