Customer Reviews for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck

Deathwish Gang Logo Deck

Rep the Deathwish gang and throw your sets in the air, it's the Deathwish Gang Logo Deck! Dimensions: 7.75" x 31". 7.75" x 31.5". 8" x 31.5". 8.13" x 31.5". 8.25" x 31.5". 8.38" x 32". Standard 7 ply maple construction for pop and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Review 1 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Deck!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
woodendog123
from NSW, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Great pop, perfect concave, durable! Would buy again!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good board so far

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
GrinderFinder
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Only skated this deck a few times so far but love it. The pop on this thing is amazing and definitely improved my Ollie height. Good concave, nice height nose and tail. Only drawbacks so far are that the graffics seem to come off pretty easy leaving that boring wood color to show. Also, razor tail seems like it is going to happen easier with this board, already have some slight wear already. How's that for motivation to stick your manual? All in all a great board from DeathWish
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Apache
from Bakersfield, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This deck has amazing pop and has an ok concave. The nose of my board got some chipping but other than that it's a good board.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deck

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Grayson
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Really great pop. Long lasting. Mine has never chiped. The concave is mellow. The kick on the nose and tail are perfect. It's probably one of the best decks I have ever skated. It also looks great. Nice shape.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best board!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pashing
from Geelong
Really really good board! deathwish and baker are the way to go.
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
Cons: chips easily
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Board

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jrod822
from Kentucky, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
One of my favorite decks ever had great concave, good pop and it kept its pop, light and very durable
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
Cons: chips easily
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This board brand rides great

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
sk8erforlif3
from Olivehurst
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Deathwish is the best skateboard brand to skate
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great deck to buy!

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
AdamSpacely
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This deck was super durable, it was responsive, and really comfy to land hard on. Durable, and light too. Really good overall!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This board is soooo good

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bass
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
my first deathwish board ever and it had a great feel with any set of trucks i tried with it
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Feel, Very Strong, Durable, Long lasting!

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
CCSfanatic
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Deathwish skateboard's are very reliable, They feel great, Are lightweight, Durable, Long Lasting, Have awesome pop, And are great decks overall!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
 
My product recommendations
 
Deathwish Death Spray Deck
4.8 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deck

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
sk8erhoob
from new york, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
this board is amazing, it doesn't chip easy, has great pop, and the graphic is really cool. i defiantly recommend this deck.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It was good.

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
zhotb9
from home
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Looks great and has a lot of pop I can olie higher than I used to.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This board is terrible!

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Binghamton, NY
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I would not recommend this to anyone. I recieved this as a present on October 23rd and the board snapped on the 26th. it lasted 3 days! like really 3 days? Don't buy it! Not worth your money
Cons: non-durable, snaps with ease
-6points
6of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Wood

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pharoh
from Marble Falls, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I normally ride with a SK8MAFIA so this was my first Deathwish.. Sick graphic, great board, with crazy pop. I was super impressed with this setup. Cop it now!!! Do it!!
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, perfect concave
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sweat deck

PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
sk8rat
from bourne,ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sweat deck its got good pop. i 360 flipped into krooked grind down a 10 set and still felt fine. done 10 ft drops hasnt snapped. its a rad deck and will recomend to friends.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain
0points
8of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent, depends on experience.

PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
skateordie97741
from Madras, Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've had two of these decks, both 7.75. I had one last summer, and then this spring. The first one I had, lasted me 2 months, but it was because the biggest stuff I did, was 4 or 5 steps. When I had my latest one, it didn't lose its concave, but I snapped it in a week prior to getting it, doing a backside 180 off a 6ft. bank. This board's good for beginners, but it might not be as durable if you're seasoned. x)
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, great pop, doesn't chip, concave, good shape
Cons: non-durable
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Deck

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
like2skate
from Short Hills, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great deck with lots of pop. love this board soooo much.
Pros: stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
three6mafia
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its a sick deck and shake junt for life cuh
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, antwuan dixion-ish, lizard king-ish
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Noodle Box Bear Ears

PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
SandBarron
from Brisbane, Aus
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Nice deck. good amount of concave. and i just feel like a mad dowwwwg riding the same board as lizard king. my level of scally-wag-ism has increased ten fold since i've purchased this board. and that's a hard skill to aquire. harder than bigspin noseblunts. meow
Pros: looks great, stylish, durable, great feel, lizard king-ish
+12points
16of 20voted this as helpful.