Customer Reviews for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck

Deathwish Gang Logo Deck

Rep the Deathwish gang and throw your sets in the air, it's the Deathwish Gang logo Deck! 7-ply maple construction gives way to a Deathwish logo. Sizes: 7.75" x 31.5", 8" x 31.5", 8.25" x 31.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Review 1 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deck

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Grayson
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Really great pop. Long lasting. Mine has never chiped. The concave is mellow. The kick on the nose and tail are perfect. It's probably one of the best decks I have ever skated. It also looks great. Nice shape.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best board!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pashing
from Geelong
Really really good board! deathwish and baker are the way to go.
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Board

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jrod822
from Kentucky, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
One of my favorite decks ever had great concave, good pop and it kept its pop, light and very durable
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This board brand rides great

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
sk8erforlif3
from Olivehurst
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Deathwish is the best skateboard brand to skate
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great deck to buy!

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
AdamSpacely
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This deck was super durable, it was responsive, and really comfy to land hard on. Durable, and light too. Really good overall!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This board is soooo good

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bass
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
my first deathwish board ever and it had a great feel with any set of trucks i tried with it
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Feel, Very Strong, Durable, Long lasting!

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
CCSfanatic
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Deathwish skateboard's are very reliable, They feel great, Are lightweight, Durable, Long Lasting, Have awesome pop, And are great decks overall!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deck

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
sk8erhoob
from new york, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
this board is amazing, it doesn't chip easy, has great pop, and the graphic is really cool. i defiantly recommend this deck.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It was good.

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
zhotb9
from home
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Looks great and has a lot of pop I can olie higher than I used to.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This board is terrible!

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Binghamton, NY
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I would not recommend this to anyone. I recieved this as a present on October 23rd and the board snapped on the 26th. it lasted 3 days! like really 3 days? Don't buy it! Not worth your money
Cons: non-durable, snaps with ease
-4points
6of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Wood

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pharoh
from Marble Falls, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I normally ride with a SK8MAFIA so this was my first Deathwish.. Sick graphic, great board, with crazy pop. I was super impressed with this setup. Cop it now!!! Do it!!
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, perfect concave
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sweat deck

PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
sk8rat
from bourne,ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sweat deck its got good pop. i 360 flipped into krooked grind down a 10 set and still felt fine. done 10 ft drops hasnt snapped. its a rad deck and will recomend to friends.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain
+1point
8of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent, depends on experience.

PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
skateordie97741
from Madras, Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've had two of these decks, both 7.75. I had one last summer, and then this spring. The first one I had, lasted me 2 months, but it was because the biggest stuff I did, was 4 or 5 steps. When I had my latest one, it didn't lose its concave, but I snapped it in a week prior to getting it, doing a backside 180 off a 6ft. bank. This board's good for beginners, but it might not be as durable if you're seasoned. x)
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, great pop, doesn't chip, concave, good shape
Cons: non-durable
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Deck

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
like2skate
from Short Hills, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great deck with lots of pop. love this board soooo much.
Pros: stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
three6mafia
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its a sick deck and shake junt for life cuh
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, antwuan dixion-ish, lizard king-ish
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Deathwish Gang Logo Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Noodle Box Bear Ears

PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
SandBarron
from Brisbane, Aus
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Nice deck. good amount of concave. and i just feel like a mad dowwwwg riding the same board as lizard king. my level of scally-wag-ism has increased ten fold since i've purchased this board. and that's a hard skill to aquire. harder than bigspin noseblunts. meow
Pros: looks great, stylish, durable, great feel, lizard king-ish
+12points
16of 20voted this as helpful.